Martin & Co
Loughborough, LE11
3.2/5, 9 reviews
56% recommended
50% sales valuation accuracy
75% sales fee satisfaction
50% lettings valuation accuracy
75% lettings fee satisfaction

“Service...”

Share on :
Jul 17,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'New agent'
Jul 17,2018
0 people found
this helpful
I am amazed these remain in business,terrible landlord service with unconcerned attitude ,do not even have courtesy to respond to emails.I would not use again given a choice
Comment on agent fees
OK
Was this helpful? Yes

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.




Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.


Opening Hours
Address

Martin & Co
7 Leicester Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 2AE
01509 323 324

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Sales 50% 75% £0 £0
Lettings 50% 75% £550 £650
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
1 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 1 1
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
NAEA ARLA Move With Us
Latest Properties

No Properties

“Service...”

Share on :
Jul 17,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'New agent'
Jul 17,2018
0 people found
this helpful
I am amazed these remain in business,terrible landlord service with unconcerned attitude ,do not even have courtesy to respond to emails.I would not use again given a choice...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
OK
Was this helpful? Yes

“Terrible customer service! Looked to get an appointed nyment to ......”

Share on :
Aug 15,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'LboroRes'
Aug 15,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Terrible customer service! Looked to get an appointed nyment to view a house twice, both times they informed me they'd speak to the remnant and get back to me and both times they didn't both to return the call. Barely apologised on the phone which ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Terrible is a generous rating. Have been a tenant in ......”

Share on :
Feb 26,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Sophie'
Feb 26,2015
3 people found
this helpful
Terrible is a generous rating. Have been a tenant in a dozen plus apartments over the last 10 years. This is comprehensively my worst experience. I never left a review for anything before. I couldn't let others fall into this trap by using them. Moved into ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: MACLoughborough
Mar 02, 2015
View all comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to review our agency. I know there have been some teething problems at your new apartment, all of which we have remedied for you at the earliest opportunity. The communal cupboard where the meters are housed were not accessible due the lock being forced locked. This had to be reported to the management company who manage the block. As soon as this was fixed, we were able to read the meters and provide readings. The property had been professionally cleane ...

“The worst agents !! All they want is your money, once ......”

Share on :
Aug 14,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Oliver'
Aug 14,2014
0 people found
this helpful
The worst agents !! All they want is your money, once you sign up they don't care about your problems. Please stay away ATLEAST from this branch in particular. Not sure as I havent tried other branches...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: MitulGadhia
Sep 25, 2014
View all comments (1)
Dear Oliver, I am sorry you feel you have had to write about our Loughborough branch. I can't seem to find an 'Oliver' as a tenant on any of our properties. Are you sure you have the correct branch? Please could you contact me on 01509 323 324 or loughborough@martinco.com to discuss as we would like an opportunity to put any dissatisfaction right as we want to ensure all of our customers are 100% satisfied. Many thanks, Mitul Gadhia Director Martin & Co (Loughborough) ...

“The service that has been provided by both Mitul and ......”

Share on :
Feb 21,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Mr and Mrs Malik'
Feb 21,2014
1 people found
this helpful
The service that has been provided by both Mitul and Jo has been exemplary. We have been updated throughout and have been extremely impressed with their professionalism and courtesy. They have also suggested alternative which we had not considered. They have both gone the extra ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“This note is a comment on our experience with Mitul ......”

Share on :
Feb 14,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Paul Machin'
Feb 14,2014
1 people found
this helpful
This note is a comment on our experience with Mitul Gadhia, Area Director for Martin & Co Estate Agents, Loughborough. Our first association with Mr Gadhia was when we were trying to find and secure a student house for our daughter for academic year commencing July 2014. ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“I was extremely impressed with the attention and time I ......”

Share on :
Jan 29,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'AstonS'
Jan 29,2014
0 people found
this helpful
I was extremely impressed with the attention and time I was given in finding a house by Mandeep, Not only did he show us around several houses but he talked in detail about each one, giving his honest opinion on the houses and if whether ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“My property was on the market with another agent and ......”

Share on :
Jan 28,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Jared Johnson'
Jan 28,2014
0 people found
this helpful
My property was on the market with another agent and I was getting no viewings so I decided to change to Martin and Co and Jo Phillips looked after my sale. I was impressed with Jo's professionalism throughout the whole of the sale right through ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Excellent result and broke the record for speed of letting ......”

Share on :
Jan 09,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Licong Lang'
Jan 09,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Excellent result and broke the record for speed of letting and the rent achieved compared to other agents I've used in the past! Thank you!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

Write to;

Branch Manager
Martin & Co
7 Leicester Road
Loughborough
LE11 2AE

Email: loughborough@martinco.com
Last updated at 10:16 AM 12/01/2017 by Mitul Gadhia

Awards won by Martin & Co, Loughborough LE11 2AE


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home