“These agents did such a terrible job of managing my ......”

Jan 10,2018
By: 'Jarman'
Jan 10,2018
0 people found
this helpful
These agents did such a terrible job of managing my house to tenants that I had to sell it. It was ruined under thier mismanagement.
Comment on agent fees
Not worth it.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Laura Evans
Apr 19, 2018
Many thanks for your feedback. I think it would have been better if you had have contacted us directly in the first instance. I was just wondering if you were a landlord OR a tenant as it is not clear from your comment. I would also like to know what property you are talking about as we have not had an instance like this within the 20 years that I have worked for the company. I am now the director of the company and would like you to show me the proof of this claim within the next 24 hours or I will be taking the matter further with my solicitor.
By: Upset tennent
Apr 19, 2018
Horrible rude staff
Didn't listen to us as Tennant
Never answer emails
Wasn't interested in jobs that needed to be done in the house
Not helpful
Never use them!!

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.

Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.

Peters & Co

32 Llandeilo Road, Cross Hands
SA14 6NA

01269 844826

Opening hours

As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home