Peters & Co
Cross Hands, SA14
2/5, 4 reviews
50% recommended
0% sales valuation accuracy
100% sales fee satisfaction
50% lettings valuation accuracy
0% lettings fee satisfaction

“These agents did such a terrible job of managing my ......”

Share on :
Jan 10,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Jarman'
Jan 10,2018
0 people found
this helpful
These agents did such a terrible job of managing my house to tenants that I had to sell it. It was ruined under thier mismanagement.
Comment on agent fees
Not worth it.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Laura Evans
Apr 19, 2018
Many thanks for your feedback. I think it would have been better if you had have contacted us directly in the first instance. I was just wondering if you were a landlord OR a tenant as it is not clear from your comment. I would also like to know what property you are talking about as we have not had an instance like this within the 20 years that I have worked for the company. I am now the director of the company and would like you to show me the proof of this claim within the next 24 hours or I will be taking the matter further with my solicitor.
By: Upset tennent
Apr 19, 2018
Horrible rude staff
Didn't listen to us as Tennant
Never answer emails
Wasn't interested in jobs that needed to be done in the house
Not helpful
Never use them!!

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.




Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.


Opening Hours
Address

Peters & Co
34 Llandeilo Road
Cross Hands
Carmarthenshire
SA14 6NA
01269 844826

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Sales 0% 100% £55,000 £55,000
Lettings 50% 0% £0 £0
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
Latest Properties

No Properties

“Avoid, Avoid, Avoid...”

Share on :
Aug 18,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Jon'
Aug 18,2018
1 people found
this helpful
Possibly the worst estate agent I have ever had the displeasure of using. This estate agent has all the hallmarks of a bad 1980's estate agent. They appear to encorouge gazumping and have little to no communication. Initially we arranged a viewing on a property ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“These agents did such a terrible job of managing my ......”

Share on :
Jan 10,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Jarman'
Jan 10,2018
0 people found
this helpful
These agents did such a terrible job of managing my house to tenants that I had to sell it. It was ruined under thier mismanagement....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Not worth it.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Laura Evans
Apr 19, 2018
View all comments (2)
Many thanks for your feedback. I think it would have been better if you had have contacted us directly in the first instance. I was just wondering if you were a landlord OR a tenant as it is not clear from your comment. I would also like to know what property you are talking about as we have not had an instance like this within the 20 years that I have worked for the company. I am now the director of the company and would like you to show me the proof of this claim within the next 24 hours or I ...

“These agents managed my cottage in Wales whilst I worked ......”

Share on :
Jan 05,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Helen'
Jan 05,2018
0 people found
this helpful
These agents managed my cottage in Wales whilst I worked abroad. They did such a terrible job that I had to sell my cottage for twenty thousand pounds less than I bought it for ten years earlier. It had been destroyed my poor choice of ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Not worth the fees I paid them
Was this helpful? Yes

“Peters and Co were outstanding through the entire process of ......”

Share on :
Oct 01,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Cefneithin1'
Oct 01,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Peters and Co were outstanding through the entire process of buying my house. The staff were warm and friendly and you had the feeling that they were working hard to help. They contacted me regularly with updates of the sale and any issues that arose. ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
The best I could find in the local area. Considering the percentage they offered I thought the service would suffer. I need not have worried.
Was this helpful? Yes
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

Our complaints procedure is handled in house but should a resolution not be found then the matter can be escalated
Last updated at 11:25 AM 14/04/2015 by Laura Evans

Awards won by Peters & Co, Cross Hands SA14 6NA


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home