Aug 15,2017
By: 'Notbelvoir'
Aug 15,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Terrible, very disappointed at how unhelpful the staff are for someone who is new to the renting world. I DO NOT recommend the use of their services.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Belvoir Liverpool Central
Aug 16, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we take on board all feedback that we revive and use this to continually monitor and improve our service.

We are disappointed to hear that the service you have experienced falls below the standards that we expect of ourselves here at Belvoir Liverpool Central, in order for us to look into this case, help resolve any issues that you have and subsequently improve we ask that you contact us directly on the details below to discuss this further;

0151 231 1613
Matthew Taylor
Office Manger
Belvoir Liverpool Central

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.

Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.


20 Sir Thomas Street Liverpool
L1 6BW


Opening hours

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home