Aug 15,2017
Minithumbdown
By:
Aug 15,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Terrible, very disappointed at how unhelpful the staff are for someone who is new to the renting world. I DO NOT recommend the use of their services.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Belvoir Liverpool Central
Aug 16, 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we take on board all feedback that we revive and use this to continually monitor and improve our service.

We are disappointed to hear that the service you have experienced falls below the standards that we expect of ourselves here at Belvoir Liverpool Central, in order for us to look into this case, help resolve any issues that you have and subsequently improve we ask that you contact us directly on the details below to discuss this further;

0151 231 1613
matthew.taylor@belvoir.co.uk
Matthew Taylor
Office Manger
Belvoir Liverpool Central


Belvoir

20 Sir Thomas Street Liverpool
Merseyside
L1 6BW

01512311613

Opening hours


Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property