Belvoir
Basingstoke, RG21
4.1/5, 33 reviews
73% recommended
83% sales valuation accuracy
100% sales fee satisfaction



Property Features


“If you are a tenant BE CAREFUL! This based on ......”

Share on :
Feb 25,2017
Minithumbdown
Mike
Laura
By: 'V'
Feb 25,2017
1 people found
this helpful
If you are a tenant BE CAREFUL! This based on a 12+ year tenancy experience with them where I have been paying my rent on time and looked after the property as if it was my own!
In my experience they only worry about the customer care they provide to the Landlord!

They do not seem to listen to tenant's concerns! It feels that they have forgotten that a tenant is a client as well; as and if not more, important than the Landlord!

Certain employees are very rude and their inspections are as unfriendly as they can be!

BE PREPARED TO FIGHT FOR YOUR DEPOSIT!

They will happily support unreasonable deposit requests by the Landlord using the excuse that as the agents of the Landlord they have to act as per the Landlord's instructions! At least that is what I have experienced after 12 years of tenancy!

At the end of your tenancy, irrespective of how clean you leave the property, be prepared to FIGHT to get your Deposit back! You will probably have to go through an Alternative Dispute Resolution process (stressful and time consuming for a tenant!). Note: In my case after 12+ years of tenancy, they were unreasonably claiming 61.5% of my deposit and the ADR adjudicator only gave them 4.6%!

In their standard instructions prior to your check out they will claim that you have the obligation to pay for professional cleaning (e.g. for carpets etc)….

DO NOT BE PUSHED AROUND BY THEM!

As per your contract, the only obligation you have as a tenant is to return the property in the same condition of cleanliness as when the tenancy began. That does not necessarily mean you have to pay for professional cleaning.

In order to prepare accordingly for an ADR process during your tenancy:
a) Make sure that the unreasonable clauses in their contract (e.g. obligations to use professional cleaning services etc) are clarified on outset.
b) Make sure that any check-in documents reflect exactly how you have received the property noting even the minute detail; they will use it against you at the end of the tenancy if you do not do so!
c) Take your own pictures/videos clearly exhibiting the issues. If possible make sure that these are part of the check-in document.
d) Make sure all your correspondence is in writing. Be very careful of what you say on the phone as they log it and you have no control of what they log. They use such logs to make their case against you at the end of the tenancy!
e) Do not be bullied by their pre check-out requests. You can clean a carpet yourself! The adjudicator will consider whether the carpets were in a comparable condition of cleanliness at the end of the tenancy with that at the start of the tenancy and NOT whether you have paid for professional cleaning.
f) Take your own pictures at the end of the tenancy. Do not rely on theirs which will be taken to bring out all the issues in order to support their claims.
g) Do not sign the check-out report if you do not agree with it!
h) Make a formal complaint and request that they provide you with all the supporting evidence. This way you will force them to reply in writing.
i) Research and challenge any invoices. In my case, even when the adjudicator found in their favour of a cleaning claim, it allocated a much lower amount of what they were requesting; less than half!
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Feb 27, 2017
Dear "V K",
At check-out, there is sometimes a difference of opinion. The out-going tenant has his view-point, the landlord has his and an agent is very often stuck in the middle, not necessarily agreeing fully with either party. An agent is in the invidious position, sometimes, of having to put forward a claim according to a landlord's wishes, irrespective of his beliefs. In law, we are the landlord's agent and whilst we have a duty of care to a tenant, we cannot lose sight of our contractual obligations. This has already been explained to you in response to your letter of complaint.

We lodge all our deposits with The Deposit Protection Service and occasionally, when required, we use their Alternative Dispute Resolution service. (ADR) On this occasion the ADR largely found in your favour and the vast majority of your deposit was returned to you.

In our formal response to your letter of complaint, we pointed out the fact that we are members of The Property Ombudsman and furnished you with details of how you may lodge a complaint with them. It is our understanding that they do not comment upon deposit deduction disputes since there are established methods for dealing with such issues. (In this case, The DPS ADR.)

If you remain unhappy with anything else, you are still free to contact The Property Ombudsman at 55 Milford St, Salisbury SP1 2BP

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.




Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.


Opening Hours
Address

Belvoir
10 New Street
Basingstoke,Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 7DE
01256274062

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Sales 83% 100% £225,000 £1,275,000
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
9 1 9 4 5 0 1 0 0 4
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
TPOS Sales
Latest Properties

No Properties

“👍 Letting through Belvoir has been one of th......”

Share on :
Jul 17,2021
Minithumbup
By: 'Bharat'
Jul 17,2021
0 people found
this helpful
👍 Letting through Belvoir has been one of the most pleasant and happy experience. Right from setting up the rental to managing all the issues related to maintenance were managed quite professionally. Their application for logging the issues is quite effective and their turnaround time to ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“As different class....”

Share on :
Apr 01,2021
Minithumbup
By: 'D.Markey'
Apr 01,2021
1 people found
this helpful
As a prospective tenant the first thing that’s clear is the professional manner in which you are dealt with. It’s a personal service with everything conducted with transparency and honesty. The viewing was COVID managed and all my questions were answered professionally and ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Jun 02, 2021
View all comments (1)
Hi, thanks very much for taking the time to leave this review. Things have been tough for all concerned during the Covid pandemic and we're pleased to note that we've managed to keep you so happy. ...

“A Tenants' Thoughts....”

Share on :
Mar 01,2021
Minithumbdown
By: 'Deborah'
Mar 01,2021
0 people found
this helpful
A Tenants' Thoughts. There are insufficient stars provided here for me to accurately score Belvoir Basingstoke Lettings and Administration teams. I have been a tenant with Belvoir for over three years and I have found them to be highly professional in all m y dealings ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Mar 03, 2021
View all comments (1)
Deborah, many thanks for taking the time to leave this fantastic review. We're all very pleased that you've proved to be so happy with our efforts. ...

“After a bad experience with other letting age......”

Share on :
Dec 18,2020
Minithumbup
By: 'Linda'
Dec 18,2020
0 people found
this helpful
After a bad experience with other letting agents, we were reticent to let out our property again, but thought we would have one more go with Belvoir. From the outset, Carole and Tracey have been professional, honest, helpful and courteous. They dealt with any questions ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Dec 22, 2020
View all comments (1)
Linda, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad to have restored your faith in agents! Mike Jones ...

“Good, professional service as always!...”

Share on :
Dec 14,2020
Minithumbdown
By: 'Mr'
Dec 14,2020
0 people found
this helpful
I have been dealing with Belvoire Basingstoke for some years now. I have always found them to be very thorough and professional from advertising, vetting new tenants, checking in, inventory, regular inspections and not forgetting property maintenance and check-out. I would not hesitate to recommend ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Dec 18, 2020
View all comments (1)
Thanks very much for taking the time to leave this review. It seems that you've been happy with every element of our offering and we're all very happy to learn this. ...

“Excellent Agency of the Town...”

Share on :
Oct 27,2020
Minithumbup
By: 'Siddharth'
Oct 27,2020
0 people found
this helpful
We have been renting a house through Belvoir from last 3 years. I feel this is the best agency in town for the following reasons : 1. We have had many maintenance issues that kept coming in the flat as its old flat. Belvoir has a very good ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Dec 18, 2020
View all comments (1)
Dear Siddharth, thanks for leaving this review. We're all very glad that you've been so happy with our efforts. ...

“A huge thanks of appreciation goes to Kate, Abi, Tracey ......”

Share on :
Sep 08,2020
Minithumbup
By: 'Hugo'
Sep 08,2020
0 people found
this helpful
A huge thanks of appreciation goes to Kate, Abi, Tracey and all the staff at Belvoir Basingstoke for the professional manner in which you managed our tenancy and responded to any requests we might have had during our tenancy. Jo Jones who is brilliant at ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Dec 18, 2020
View all comments (1)
Dear Hugo, thanks for taking the time to write this review. It seems you've been happy with practically the whole team and we're all very glad to learn that our efforts are appreciated. ...

“I have been a happy tenant through Belvoir fo......”

Share on :
Sep 08,2020
Minithumbup
By: 'Hayley'
Sep 08,2020
0 people found
this helpful
I have been a happy tenant through Belvoir for the last 6 years and have always received a very high standard of service. Whether that is notice of any inspections, maintenance or surveys, or a response to a request as a tenant, the service is always ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Dec 18, 2020
View all comments (1)
Hayley, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We like happy tenants and always try to ensure they all are! ...

“I would give it a 0 star rating if I could. I......”

Share on :
Aug 20,2020
Minithumbdown
By: 'Nikita'
Aug 20,2020
0 people found
this helpful
I would give it a 0 star rating if I could. I was scheduled in for a viewing in a location an hour away for where I currently live. Firstly the person who booked me in was so rude on the phone I felt like not ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Dec 18, 2020
View all comments (1)
Nikita, across all platforms on the internet, we have around 700 reviews with all but a very small minority being very positive. We hotly contest the veracity of your comments. We have already responded to these claims directly. ...

“Head & Shoulders Above the Rest...”

Share on :
Jul 10,2020
Minithumbup
By: 'Richard'
Jul 10,2020
0 people found
this helpful
Very efficient and concise with the viewings admin and information particularly during the Covid period but just as importantly if not more, Tracey guides you through the process with a vivacious friendly and very customer focused approach which is certainly not something I’ve experienced ...
read full review
Attachments

Review file
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Dec 18, 2020
View all comments (1)
Richard, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're all pleased to hear of your experience of us. ...

“The overall experience with Belvoir:- check ......”

Share on :
Mar 10,2020
Minithumbup
By: 'Andreea'
Mar 10,2020
0 people found
this helpful
The overall experience with Belvoir: - check out - 5 stars for Jo Jones, who was very patient with us and explained all the steps we will have to do and everything she has to do; she did everything in the time frame she said she ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Mar 12, 2020
View all comments (1)
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad that you have been pleased with Jo's efforts. I have taken the time to investigate the issues you have raised and would comment in response: We have the sheet you signed and initialled when you moved in and it clearly shows an electricity meter reading. In addition, the meter reading appeared on the inventory anyway. It is read at check-in in order to double-check. To claim otherwise is simply incorrect. The water meter, ...

“Reliable and professional...”

Share on :
Nov 10,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Howard'
Nov 10,2019
0 people found
this helpful
We've had 3 rental flats in Basingstoke for the last 15 years, all managed through the Belvoir offices. The team there are EXCELLENT, very coordinated and 'on-the-ball'. As a landlord, It's good to know that whoever I speak to, the message gets relayed to the right person ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Mar 12, 2020
View all comments (1)
Howard, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. Our job is always made easier when we have such an understanding and reasonable landlord. Sorry for the delay in responding, but we've only just been made aware of this review. ...

“Shahida from Belvoir Basingstoke has provided......”

Share on :
Oct 20,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Angela'
Oct 20,2019
0 people found
this helpful
Shahida from Belvoir Basingstoke has provided an excellent service. As my last tenants left, there were some issues to resolve and Shahida has been excellent in ensuring I have been well informed and supported as the Landlord. I’m pleased to say that Shahida has ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Mar 12, 2020
View all comments (1)
Angela, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad that you've been so pleased. Sorry for the delay in responding, but we've only just been made aware of this reveiw. ...

“Belvoir (Basingstoke)...”

Share on :
Oct 14,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'John'
Oct 14,2019
0 people found
this helpful
Belvoir (Basingstoke) have since January 2015 been letting agents for a flat that we own . They are responsible for finding and vetting tenants and drawing up the contract and managing the initial occupation of the property. Since they have been our agents the flat has never ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Oct 21, 2019
View all comments (1)
John, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. It's pleasing to note that you've been happy with both the lettings and the sales side of our business. ...

“House Sales Team...”

Share on :
Sep 25,2019
Minithumbup
Mike
By: 'Sophia'
Sep 25,2019
1 people found
this helpful
Mike Jones of Belvoir approached us as he was aware we had been trying to sell our property for some time with various different agents. We instructed Mike and trusted that he would act efficiently and professionally on our behalf, he went over and beyond ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Oct 21, 2019
View all comments (1)
Sophia, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. It was quite a testing sale, but I'm happy that it finally got over the line and that you were happy with our efforts. ...

“I would definitely recommend Belvoir...”

Share on :
Jul 21,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Bik'
Jul 21,2019
0 people found
this helpful
My experience with Belvoir has been extremely positive. Since first making contact with Carole, she has been nothing but short of helpful and an extremely useful source of local knowledge. As a first time landlord, her advice and help has been crucial and most welcome. ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Jul 22, 2019
View all comments (1)
Bik, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. There's so much for a first time landlord to take on board and it's been clear that you have taken Carole's advice. We're very glad that you've been pleased with our efforts. ...

“Top Estate Agents....”

Share on :
Jul 03,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Maria'
Jul 03,2019
0 people found
this helpful
From beginning to the end Belvoir have been thoroughly impressive and professional and have kept in close contact with us the entire way. They have made this sale extremely easy and stress free and I would recommend them to anybody wishing to sell or buy ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Jul 22, 2019
View all comments (1)
Maria, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're all very glad that you've been so pleased with our efforts. ...

“Highly Recommended...”

Share on :
Jun 12,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Michael'
Jun 12,2019
0 people found
this helpful
Belvoir has acted as my letting agent for around 15 years and I have never had cause for complaint. They find tenants quickly when leases expire and all the admin work and charges are explained fully. They are great on maintenance issues, even taking the trouble ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
fair
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Jun 12, 2019
View all comments (1)
Michael, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad that you're happy with our efforts over such a sustained period of time. ...

“Sales Lettings & Maintenance...”

Share on :
Jun 05,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'JLB'
Jun 05,2019
0 people found
this helpful
Belvoir Basingstoke have acted for me since 2015 and I have found them reliable, knowledgeable and efficient. Based on this, I have no hesitation in recommending them to other prospective purchasers/landlords....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Jun 12, 2019
View all comments (1)
Thanks very much for taking the trouble to leave this review. We're all glad to hear that you're happy with our efforts. ...

“Rude...”

Share on :
Jul 09,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'William'
Jul 09,2018
1 people found
this helpful
On making a complaint Matthew Smith sniggered/laugh at it. Belvoir represents the seterotypical estate agent and my interaction with them was very unprofessional....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
NA
Was this helpful? Yes
By: William
Jul 10, 2018
View all comments (2)
I am glad you can easily identify the point at which your colleague sniggered. Since it was so easy to identify, I would take this as confirmation my account is accurate. Your colleague did not take my complaint seriously from the start and therefore left bad reviews as the only option of making my point heard. This was going to be the last poor review, however I am unsure you understand yet, therefore perhaps I should find some other portals? Let me know or please contradict the fact that this ...

“The staff were always helpful and understanding and nothing was ......”

Share on :
Feb 07,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Andy'
Feb 07,2018
0 people found
this helpful
The staff were always helpful and understanding and nothing was to much of a problem to sort things out for you.when giving up the tenancy the check out went smoothly with the help experience and expertise of Shahida,...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Feb 07, 2018
View all comments (1)
Andy, thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad that things went smoothly for you and that you are happy with our efforts. ...

“Since the beginning of the year we have tried to ......”

Share on :
Jan 17,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'George'
Jan 17,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Since the beginning of the year we have tried to look at properties to rent. Each time I have sent an email for book a viewing for a property, I was told to call the office. I called the office and was told that the ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
The fees were higher than in some other places, but I thought perhaps the higher fees would mean better customer service, but I was very wrong.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Jan 19, 2018
View all comments (3)
George, thanks for this information. I shall find the email and call you. Mike Jones Director. ...

“Have never had a good expiernece with Belvoir. Firstly, we ......”

Share on :
Nov 10,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Aldershot28'
Nov 10,2017
1 people found
this helpful
Have never had a good expiernece with Belvoir. Firstly, we arranged an appointment to view a flat. We arrived 2 minutes after our scheduled appointment and were told by the flat owners they had gone because they didn't want to wait! No phone call to see ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
N/A
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Belvoir Basingstoke
Nov 13, 2017
View all comments (1)
Unfortunately, I can find nothing to match the circumstances outlined in your first paragraph. I am, however, aware of a recent situation which appears to be that to which you refer in your second paragraph. You made an offer on a property we were selling, but the vendor did not wish us to stop marketing of the property until such time as your offer was "proceedable". Until such time as your own property was sold, you offer could not, therefore, be entertained. This is not at all unusua ...

“If you are a tenant BE CAREFUL! This based on ......”

Share on :
Feb 25,2017
Minithumbdown
Mike
Laura
By: 'V'
Feb 25,2017
1 people found
this helpful
If you are a tenant BE CAREFUL! This based on a 12+ year tenancy experience with them where I have been paying my rent on time and looked after the property as if it was my own! In my experience they only worry about the customer ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Feb 27, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear "V K", At check-out, there is sometimes a difference of opinion. The out-going tenant has his view-point, the landlord has his and an agent is very often stuck in the middle, not necessarily agreeing fully with either party. An agent is in the invidious position, sometimes, of having to put forward a claim according to a landlord's wishes, irrespective of his beliefs. In law, we are the landlord's agent and whilst we have a duty of care to a tenant, we cannot lose sight of our contractu ...

“I had a viewing of a property through this agency ......”

Share on :
Feb 23,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'PR'
Feb 23,2017
0 people found
this helpful
I had a viewing of a property through this agency once but did not like the property because of its size and location. We told them accordingly. After few days there was another property listed similar to that size but with lots of other positive ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Feb 23, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear Pr, I am a director of Belvoir and the male member of staff with whom you spoke this morning. I apologise if anything I said offended you in any way; this was not my intention. We always seek feedback from those who have viewed a property which it transpires they do not like, in order that we may try and direct them to an alternative property which is more suited to their needs. By examining in detail an applicant's requirements, we can save applicants the time and trouble of view ...

“Friendly team, they really got we were looking for and ......”

Share on :
Jul 08,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Mrs'
Jul 08,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Friendly team, they really got we were looking for and they went the extra mile. They kept me updated with finding properties for me to look at and then when they found us a property, they were with us every step of the way. They ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Brilliant price on fees
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Matt Smith
Jul 15, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Mrs Wells, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. ...

“It was a pleasure to have Belvoir as our agent ......”

Share on :
Jun 20,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Hayley'
Jun 20,2016
0 people found
this helpful
It was a pleasure to have Belvoir as our agent - great customer service , personable staff keeping in touch on a regular basis and updating us on progress, supporting and advising as necessary. We sold and bought through Belvoir which made the process a bit ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good - no other agent could match Belvoirs offer.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Matt
Jun 21, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hayley, many thanks for this review. It's always good to hear that we are appreciated. ...

“We were very happy to work with Belvoir agency. Very ......”

Share on :
Jun 03,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Ruslans'
Jun 03,2016
0 people found
this helpful
We were very happy to work with Belvoir agency. Very kind staff and everything was done in time! Every time we were given right sugestions from them. Pleasure to deal with Belvoir...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Very good
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Nov 08, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Ruslans, many thanks for leaving this review. Mike ...

“We found Belvoir Estate agents very professional and helpful throughout ......”

Share on :
May 31,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Louise'
May 31,2016
0 people found
this helpful
We found Belvoir Estate agents very professional and helpful throughout our stressful long distance move to Devon this year. All staff gave us positive feedback on the sale of our house as well as support and advice throughout the process. We would definitely use them ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Very good
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mike Jones
Nov 08, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Louise, many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. Mike ...

“We rented for six months with this estate agent. We ......”

Share on :
Feb 03,2015
Minithumbdown
By: '-'
Feb 03,2015
0 people found
this helpful
We rented for six months with this estate agent. We have moved around A LOT and dealt with many estate agents and this has been the least flexible and rudest agency so far. Due to unforseen circumstances, we were keeping a small cat in our ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Let us communicate with the landlord. Improve customer service.
Attached Filesnbsp;
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Belvoir Basingstoke
Feb 04, 2015
View all comments (1)
Maria, we are disappointed to read your comments. Belvoir Basingstoke has won awards for Customer Service and we take all feedback, whether positive or negative, very seriously indeed. We always attempt to resolve issues expediently, but unfortunately, on this occasion, we were unable to find an outcome that was acceptable to you. We understand that this must be frustrating. We are committed to solving complaints. In the first instance, write to Mr Andrew Lowery, Belvoir Basingstoke, 10 ...
No image available Mike
(2)

Tenant Fees

Overall Fees
£0 (inc. VAT), On Completion

Tenant Charges
In addition to paying the rent, you may also be required to make the following payments permitted under the Tenant Fees Act 2019.
Before the tenancy starts
Holding Deposit: 1 week’s rent
Deposit: Usually 5 weeks' rent. 6 weeks' where the annual rent exceeds £50,000
During the tenancy
Payment for the late payment of rent. Interest at 3% over Bank of England base rate once rent is 14 days overdue.
Payment for a breach of the tenancy agreement up to the prescribed limit
During the tenancy if permitted and applicable
Utilities – gas, electricity, water and sewerage
Communications – telephone and broadband
Installation of cable/satellite
Subscription to cable/satellite supplier
Television licence
Council Tax
Other permitted payments
Any other permitted payments, not included above, for breaches of contract or under the relevant legislation including contractual damages. These may include reasonable costs or losses incurred for loss of keys, security devices and changes

Last updated on 03/06/2019, 10:27 AM by Mike Jones

Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Belvoir, Basingstoke RG21 7DE


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home