Sep 06,2016
Minithumbdown
Steve
By: 'NIGHTMARE HOUSE 8'
Sep 06,2016
0 people found
this helpful
WORST COMPANY EVER! Lied that my deposit is secure, but when I wanted to retrieve they said that all the money is in landlords hands and they have nothing to do with it. Every time they were washing their hands off the problems. Took my money and goodbye. I lost ƒÂ¯¿½800 because of their lies,but I'm taking this case to the court.
Comment on agent fees
absolutely not reasonable fees
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Steve Barton
Sep 06, 2016
I am sorry to hear you think you have been provided with a poor service from our Company and I am personally disappointed that you did not at any stage requested a meeting with me discuss this matter in person. As you know we provided your Landlord with a let only service and therefore have been unable to deal with any issues relating to your Tenancy. We did however, pass on your comments to the Landlord promptly. I do not think it appropriate that I publish specific information about your Tenancy on this website, however, as mentioned before I am more than happy to meet with you to discuss the matter in detail. I can confirm that Stephan James has chosen to no longer work for your Landlord in the future. I agree if you deem it necessary you must take legal advice on your position with regards to the return of your security deposit held by your Landlord. Best Regards.

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.




Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.


Stephen James

Unit P6 Bow Wharf, 221 Grove Road London
Greater London
E35SN

020 8821 2888

Opening hours


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home