“I was a tenant for over two years the service ......”

May 19,2016
By: 'Leon#veryangrytenant'
May 19,2016
8 people found
this helpful
I was a tenant for over two years the service was absolutely diabolical Duncan is a complete liar,and * for keeping my deposit after waiting for repairs to the house which was never completed absolute shambles. I would never recommend this company to my worst enemy KEEP WELL CLEAR
Comment on agent fees
It's like throwing money down the drain diabolical & poor service
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Pauline Scott Property Management
Nov 07, 2016
Dear Leon,
thank you for your review, however may we remind you that you have left the property in rent arrears hence your deposit was used towards the last month's rent

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.

Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.

Pauline Scott Property Management Ltd

1C Betts Avenue Martlesham Heath, Ipswich

01473 611460

Opening hours

As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home