Stones Residential
Stanmore, HA7
2.8/5, 10 reviews
60% recommended
67% sales valuation accuracy
50% sales fee satisfaction



Property Features


“We would like to Thank the property management department, Claire, ......”

Share on :
May 18,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Marcia'
May 18,2016
1 people found
this helpful
We would like to Thank the property management department, Claire, Louise & Lucy. They have been very helpful & professional with my father's move. It has been a difficult time for him and they made the whole process with ease. There have been just a couple of small issues with the property and they have dealt with very quickly and kept us up to date. Thank you
Comment on agent fees
Fees were average to other agents
Was this helpful? Yes

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.




Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.


Opening Hours
Address

Stones Residential
40 Church Road
Stanmore
Middlesex
HA7 4AH
0208 954 0045

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Sales 67% 50% £519,000 £575,000
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 2 2 2 0 1 0 1 2
Areas covered
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
NAEA ARLA TPOS Lettings
Latest Properties

No Properties

“Awful, uncaring,, They do not need customers.......”

Share on :
Sep 24,2020
Minithumbdown
By: 'RS'
Sep 24,2020
1 people found
this helpful
Awful, uncaring,, They do not need customers. U can call them all u like, but they just 1) don't call back 2) most of the times, the people are on sites and supposedly disappear in thin air. Clearly, they are better off us and don't need our ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Stay away....”

Share on :
Aug 17,2020
Minithumbdown
By: 'M3'
Aug 17,2020
2 people found
this helpful
Stay away. Contacted them through the RightMove app, no feedback after several days. Decided to call them, they did nothing, just asked for my data and never called back. They seem to not want to sell properties. Because this is not how it's done....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Great service...”

Share on :
Mar 20,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Alda'
Mar 20,2019
0 people found
this helpful
Stones Residential Stanmore amazing company! This company hold my hands through the sale of my studio flat & purchase of my new one bed room flat. Despite the falling through of my first purchase due to the owners pulling out, Adam Mincer (Head of Sale ) & Karen ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Would recommend...”

Share on :
Jan 19,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Downsizer'
Jan 19,2019
0 people found
this helpful
Stones provided a professional service from start to finish. We found all colleagues were competent, articulate and reliable. Of particular note was Adam Mincer who made the whole process as straight forward as possible....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
We found these to be slightly competitive in comparison to their peers in NW9/Harrow
Was this helpful? Yes

“RIP OFF FEES...”

Share on :
Jan 02,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Ripped'
Jan 02,2019
1 people found
this helpful
Avoid these agents at ALL COSTS if you are a tenant. Their fees are extortionate!!! I was charged £220 'check out inventory fee' as well as other exaggerated fees. They really know how to rip tenants off!!!!!!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Fees are extortionate and way too high!!!
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Stones Residential
Jan 02, 2019
View all comments (1)
Dear tenant, Thank you for your feedback your comments have been noted. As per your contract that you signed when taking possession, clause 6.12 in your AST stats the cost of the check out report. This contract you read through and signed before taking possession. Our standard procedure is for the tenant to pay the check out inventory fee. Regards ...

“Purchase...”

Share on :
Dec 06,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Natasha'
Dec 06,2018
0 people found
this helpful
I was amazed at their prompt reply and patiene. They liased very well with the seller's solicitor as well as our solicitor...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Not Applicable
Was this helpful? Yes

“If you can avoid them, please do! They tried to ......”

Share on :
Oct 26,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Mel'
Oct 26,2017
8 people found
this helpful
If you can avoid them, please do! They tried to do us out of lots of money, specifically property management (*). We complained about the bath being chipped when we first moved in, now they are claiming it was the 'bath panels' even though it is ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“We rented a fabulous flat in Stanmore last year through ......”

Share on :
Mar 21,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Stephanie'
Mar 21,2017
0 people found
this helpful
We rented a fabulous flat in Stanmore last year through stones in stanmore. They were and have continued to be extremely helpful. We would definitely continue doing business with them in the future. Highly recommended....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes

“STAY AWAY! Do not use this agency! They are crooks. ......”

Share on :
Feb 21,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Roger'
Feb 21,2017
8 people found
this helpful
STAY AWAY! Do not use this agency! They are crooks. The director * does everything to cover the landlords. I had the displeasure of renting through them and had to move out after 7 months due to damage to the property through leakage and the agency and ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
bad
Was this helpful? Yes

“We would like to Thank the property management department, Claire, ......”

Share on :
May 18,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Marcia'
May 18,2016
1 people found
this helpful
We would like to Thank the property management department, Claire, Louise & Lucy. They have been very helpful & professional with my father's move. It has been a difficult time for him and they made the whole process with ease. There have been just a couple of ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Fees were average to other agents
Was this helpful? Yes
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Stones Residential, Stanmore HA7 4AH


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home