Mar 08,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'James'
Mar 08,2015
0 people found
this helpful
Rochills are the most unorganised and unethical agency I have ever seen. Their director offers nothing but a web of lies to cover up their own poor sales tactics. I wouldn't ever consider using them again.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Rochills Estate Agency
Mar 08, 2015
"James " Thank you for the review as we pride ourselves in continuing to improve our services . Unfortunately we do not recognize who you are ? To our knowledge we have not dealt with a James recently. Interestingly we note that you have posted a similar review with another Estate Agency in the Walton on Thames area . Our conclusion is that your review is a fictitious review and would welcome you to contact us asap to discuss your concerns.

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.




Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.


Rochills Estate Agency

69 High Street Walton On Thames
Surrey
KT12 1DJ

01932 222 120

Opening hours


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home