haart
Dulwich, London, SE22
3.5/5, 11 reviews
55% recommended
100% sales valuation accuracy
100% sales fee satisfaction
100% lettings valuation accuracy
40% lettings fee satisfaction

“I bought my property through Haart and the salesman was ......”

Share on :
Mar 05,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Matthew Stephenson'
Mar 05,2015
2 people found
this helpful
I bought my property through Haart and the salesman was very good. However, the office support team, headed by Sandra Barnett, who manage the property dealing with solicitors, vendors etc. was absolutely terrible. The communication and ongoing dialogue could not have been any worse.

However the rest of the team are good.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Relations Manager
Mar 05, 2015
Hi Matthew

Thank you for your review. I'm really sorry to hear about the problems you faced regarding communication and the support team. Please contact us via email at help@haart.co.uk so we can look into this for you.

Many thanks

Melanie Smith
Customer Relations Manager

Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.




Note: Your comment will not be activated until you click on the link in an email sent to your address as submitted in the form above. By clicking on Submit Comment you agree to receive an activation email from allAgents.


Opening Hours
Address

haart
103-105 Lordship Lane
Dulwich,London
Greater London
SE22 8HU
020 8299 3728

Performance statistics
Services Valuation Accuracy Fees Satisfaction Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Sales 100% 100% £265,000 £600,000
Lettings 100% 40% £1,000 £1,150
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
1 0 1 3 3 0 1 2 0 0
Areas covered
  • SE22
  • SE23
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Members of
NAEA ARLA TPOS Sales TPOS Lettings
Latest Properties

No Properties

“Excellent and professional service...”

Share on :
Apr 04,2019
Minithumbup
By: 'Chris & Amy Wilkes'
Apr 04,2019
0 people found
this helpful
We had a great experience with Adrianna. She was very friendly, professional and quick to respond to our questions. We were always kept up to date and Haart were very accommodating to our request for further viewings as we progressed with our purchase. Thank you!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Haart of Dulwich
Apr 04, 2019
View all comments (1)
Dear Mr & Mrs Wilkes, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are very pleased to hear about your experience with us whilst purchasing your new property. We wish you all the best for the future in your new home. ...

“By far the most disorganised letting agency I have ever ......”

Share on :
Mar 06,2019
Minithumbdown
By: 'D'
Mar 06,2019
1 people found
this helpful
By far the most disorganised letting agency I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They do not give you clear instructions about what documents are needed and when they should be completed by, send you documents last minute even though they have had ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Haarts estate agents are very professional and helpful through out ......”

Share on :
Aug 23,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Angela B'
Aug 23,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Haarts estate agents are very professional and helpful through out the whole process. Highly recommended company and the agent (Josh) was great, to the point he would bend over backwards to help, informative and a pleasure to do business with....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
very good Josh was a delight and helped in every way possible.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: ross
Mar 09, 2018
View all comments (1)
Hi there, Thanks for your kind words and thank you for the 5-star feedback. Have a wonderful day, Regards Ross ...

“As Landlords, my husband and I must say that Clint ......”

Share on :
May 23,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Rhona'
May 23,2017
0 people found
this helpful
As Landlords, my husband and I must say that Clint Amfo is the best agent that we have ever come across. He is thorough, fair, efficient, he responses to emails in a timely manner and always tries to find solutions to our problems. He is ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: ross
Mar 09, 2018
View all comments (1)
Hi there, Thanks for your kind words and thank you for the 5-star feedback. Have a wonderful day, Regards Ross ...

“Began tenancy in 2016 and so far have regretted the decision.......”

Share on :
Jan 30,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Unhappy Tenant'
Jan 30,2017
1 people found
this helpful
Began tenancy in 2016 and so far have regretted the decision. Initially, we agreed a price for rent with one of the agents at the dulwich branch and signed a contract. However, the agent then explained the landlord wanted more money (despite the contract having already ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
little high considering the state of the property.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ross
Jan 30, 2017
View all comments (1)
Hi Unhappy Tenant, We're very sorry to hear about your poor experience with us. Please email our help team at help@haart.co.uk so we can investigate these issues. Regards Ross ...

“I had an excellent experience with these 2 ladies. They worked ......”

Share on :
Nov 18,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Izzy Martin'
Nov 18,2016
0 people found
this helpful
I had an excellent experience with these 2 ladies. They worked hard and kept me informed every step of the way . I can't thank them enough. 2 weeks gave me plenty of viewings and 3 offers which I was very happy with. I exchanged and will complete very ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
I think the fees were reasonable and worth the money.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ross
Nov 18, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hi Izzy, Thanks for your kind review of our Dulwich branch. We're pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with the branch and they worked hard and kept you informed all the way. We will pass this feedback on. Regards Ross. ...

“The sales team at haart in Dulwich were professional and ......”

Share on :
Oct 18,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Kate'
Oct 18,2016
0 people found
this helpful
The sales team at haart in Dulwich were professional and approachable at all times and made the sales process a much more pleasant and stress free experience than expected. Lily and Nick in particular were super helpful and 'on the case' at all times. We ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Average
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ross
Oct 18, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hi Kate, Thanks for your kind review of our Dulwich branch. We're pleased to hear they were professional and approachable and made the sales process pleasant and stress-free. We will pass this feedback on. Regards Ross ...

“I bought my property through Haart and the salesman was ......”

Share on :
Mar 05,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Matthew Stephenson'
Mar 05,2015
2 people found
this helpful
I bought my property through Haart and the salesman was very good. However, the office support team, headed by Sandra Barnett, who manage the property dealing with solicitors, vendors etc. was absolutely terrible. The communication and ongoing dialogue could not have been any worse. However ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Relations Manager
Mar 05, 2015
View all comments (1)
Hi Matthew Thank you for your review. I'm really sorry to hear about the problems you faced regarding communication and the support team. Please contact us via email at help@haart.co.uk so we can look into this for you. Many thanks Melanie Smith Customer Relations Manager ...

“What started off as a pleasant and stress free experience, ......”

Share on :
Jan 16,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'haartarerubbish'
Jan 16,2015
2 people found
this helpful
What started off as a pleasant and stress free experience, soon turned into a nightmare. Once Craig got our money, the niceness and communication came to halt. He was hostile and flippant. We got sent a draft contract with the wrong dates on it, and ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
anything would have been better than what we have experienced.
Attached Filesnbsp;
Comment on agent fees
waste of money and i dont have a clue why we paid ‚£300 because we haven't received anything but a crap level of service.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Relations Manager
Feb 04, 2015
View all comments (1)
Hello, I'm so sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced. Please can you contact us via email at help@haart.co.uk so we can investigate. Many thanks Melanie Smith Customer Relations Manager ...

“Of the three agents we asked to value our property, ......”

Share on :
Sep 22,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Elizabeth Lacey'
Sep 22,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Of the three agents we asked to value our property, the Branch Manager from haarts of Dulwich was by far the most helpful. The information given was comprehensive and explained in detail. The file was managed by Tim Holland and our property sold after only ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Relations Manager
Sep 24, 2014
View all comments (1)
Hi Elizabeth, We are really pleased to hear about the service you received and the experience you had with our Dulwich branch. Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. All the best! Melanie Smith, Customer Relations Manager. ...

“I sold a place through another agent (excellent) and bought ......”

Share on :
Jun 26,2013
Minithumbdown
By: 'Dan'
Jun 26,2013
8 people found
this helpful
I sold a place through another agent (excellent) and bought a place through Haart (shocking). The contrast between them was phenomenal and I would subsequently recommend to anyone that they AVOID Haart at all costs. They were uncommunicative, unpleasant and in my mind, unprofessional. Sandra ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure set.
Last updated at 9:29 AM 23/05/2017 by Nicholas

Awards won by haart, London SE22 8HU


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home