Sep 10,2011
Minithumbdown
By:
Sep 10,2011
10 people found
this helpful
If you would like to know what it feels like to be treated with utter indifference, contempt and lack of professionalism. by all means contact Cubitt and West. Amongst being accused of owing them more money than agreed, having your move in date moved several times, not being able to contact them for days on end, receiving unprofessional and abusive phonecalls, and having to pay extra charges for services which they then refuse you, you won't be able to decide which is the better part of the service. The team of staff may refuse to deal with you, only once they have your money, they may show more hopeful tenants around your house with no warning once you have moved in, they may even go the extra mile and threaten to let themselves in whilst you are out. What an experience. Thankyou Cubitt and West for a truly unforgettable move.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Cubitt & West
Sep 07, 2012
We are genuinely sorry that you have had a bad experience with Cubitt & West Lettings. We pride ourselves on providing our clients with an excellent letting & property management service and we are very sorry that in this instance the service we have provided has not been to an acceptable standard. We take our clients feedback very seriously and are always striving to improve our service with the training and development of our staff. As such we would very much like to know the specifics of the issues you have mentioned so that we can investigate this matter further, please feel free to contact our local office on 01243 774772. Kind Regards, Ryan Wynn – Cubitt & West Lettings Branch Manager, Chichester.
By: Cubitt & West
Sep 07, 2012
We are genuinely sorry that you have had a bad experience with Cubitt & West Lettings. We pride ourselves on providing our clients with an excellent letting & property management service and we are very sorry that in this instance the service we have provided has not been to an acceptable standard. We take our clients feedback very seriously and are always striving to improve our service with the training and development of our staff. As such we would very much like to know the specifics of the issues you have mentioned so that we can investigate this matter further, please feel free to contact our local office on 01243 774772. Kind Regards, Ryan Wynn – Cubitt & West Lettings Branch Manager, Chichester.
By: Cubitt & West
Sep 03, 2012
Thank you for your kind comments Ryan

Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property




Agent Response / Add a Comment

You can use this form to reply to the above review or a displayed comment on the above review.



(optional) upload photographs,images,youtube video or .pdf files to support your review



Cubitt & West

59 East Street Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1HN

01243 786581

Opening hours