Our approach to lettings is in our name - it's a lifestyle in lettings. Whether you are looking to rent a property in Lincoln or are a landlord in Lincoln we are here to help to accommodate your lifestyle choice.
Pip-Lettings

D3 The Point Weaver Road,
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN6 3QN
01522 500808

Website not available

Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

Jul 14,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Pip pooperty'
Jul 14,2015
1 people found
this helpful
Similar to the others, never get back to you with info you asked for, far too much on for a small team. Was not clean when moved in, took a lot to get deposit back at the end and charged for moving out!!!?? Something about ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 14,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Sam'
Jul 14,2014
1 people found
this helpful
Absolutely awful letting agent. Charge lots for application fee and I am still in the process of getting my deposit back after I was removed off a tenancy 2 months ago. They avoid answering phones and even of they do, the person you need to speak ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 11,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'overseas'
Jun 11,2014
1 people found
this helpful
As overseas based of Landlord's we have been at the mercy of PIP's lack of professionalism since the beginning of 2014. We have sent numerous emails, made numerous phone calls, left messages and text, but are still awaiting a response from Michael Hollamby or his assistant ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 21,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'gemma'
May 21,2014
2 people found
this helpful
Do not use pip estate agents! They dont return calls. BEWARE You need to make sure they put your deposit in the dps as it took them 8 months to do ours, when we asked them about it they lied and took 10 days to return our ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Better communication. Return calls in less then 24 hours. only michael can deal with problems yet hes never in the office? stop trying to rip people off, by making up fees and gaining interest on deposits.
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 30,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'user1'
Apr 30,2014
2 people found
this helpful
Extremely poor communication, lack of honesty and they never respond to emails. At the beginning they are very convincing and professional, however, once they have your business, it begins to go downhill. The tenants have to contact me directly when any problems occur as the ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Mar 12,2013
Minithumbdown
By: 'Agent Smith'
Mar 12,2013
4 people found
this helpful
Terrible service, terrible property. Do not under any circumstances rent a property from these cowboys. Serious complaints take about a month to get dealt with, minor niggles are completely ignored. The contractors they hire don\'t know what they\'re doing and any job they ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Clubhouse
Nov 03, 2015
View all comments (2)
They are definitely reviewing you Michael! Shocking company, thankfully no longer operating ...
Areas covered



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 2 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Agent Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Pip-Lettings

Individual Branch Awards


Opening hours




.

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home