No description for branch.
Parkgate Aspen

Wilberforce HouseStation Road
Hendon,London
Greater London
NW4 4QE
020 8732 8888

Website not available

Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

Apr 11,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Angelo D'Ambra'
Apr 11,2017
5 people found
this helpful
Hi bought a flat in Warwick Avenue in 2014, unfortunately it is managed by Pargate Aspen. I have never had problems with managing agencies and agents who managed my previous flats,( Carringtons, Ringley Chartered Surveyors and so on). Since I bought this flat I have been ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
expensive with no return
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Danny Weil
Apr 20, 2017
View all comments (1)
We are sorry that you're unhappy with the service provided by Parkgate Aspen and that you have chosen this platform to raise a complaint. As Head of Residential Management, I have reviewed your file with the current Property Manager as well as her predecessor. I have found each of your nine recent emails responded to, including out of regular working hours, the most recent issue addressing the leak to the flat below yours which appears to have been caused by poor maintenance of your shower tray ...
Nov 17,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'Dorset H'
Nov 17,2016
7 people found
this helpful
Pargate Aspen staff are not helpfull, they are malicious and rude to owners. They even ask concierge to ask questions to your occupants or else to invistigate on you , your tenant or the property . On the top , they abuse of power when they charge you ....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Sol Unsdorfer
Dec 07, 2016
View all comments (1)
We are sorry that you have chosen to use this platform, rather than contact the Company directly. However it looks as though you were screened for short-term or AirBNB lettings of a flat. We are charged by our clients and tenant associations to defend their properties from this kind of abuse. We therefore introduced registration forms for such arrivals and require the porterage staff to take copies of passport IDs and booking forms. We regret if you felt this was rude or heavy handed. ...
Feb 27,2013
Minithumbdown
By: 'Fun Loving Cyclist'
Feb 27,2013
6 people found
this helpful
Initially when I purchased this apartment in London N14 our PA representative was Mr Michael Charman, and he was never a saint. I would describe them as an extremely crocked company. Our blocks freeholder may be connected to another more famous crocked company called Freshwater ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Basically not ripped us off.
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 10,2013
Minithumbdown
By: 'Leese holder'
Feb 10,2013
8 people found
this helpful
They are the most horrible agents ever . Iam trying to sell my property just to get rid of them. Try to avoid them as much as possible...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Dec 28,2012
Minithumbdown
By: 'Laura'
Dec 28,2012
5 people found
this helpful
This company is a joke. They wrote a letter to my address saying there gonna remove any items left outside the property as they were blockkng the fire exit. I recieved this letter late and there were ohotos of item they were going to remove. ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 21,2012
Minithumbdown
By: 'Grumpy'
Sep 21,2012
7 people found
this helpful
The worst managing agents the building has ever experienced. Never return calls, very rude manner, conflicted out as act for the freeholder. Do not protect leaseholders\' interests....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 10,2012
Minithumbdown
By: 'Parkgate veteran'
Apr 10,2012
13 people found
this helpful
Truly terrible. Locked horns with them for four years, in no doubt that Parkgate Aspen are the most incompetent, difficult and frankly disturbing company I have ever encountered. They ran amok, so acute that ALL 44 flats in our block witheld their service charges for several ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Please see narrative above, this company were just so terrible in all ways that I wouldn't recommend them to my worst enemy.
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Annoyed
May 10, 2012
View all comments (1)
Very interesting, we had our lights in the communal area 'upgraded' by a Parkgate Aspen sub contractor. Ours keep failing and need changed. I am currently paying £2400 per year for a service of what? Yes the gardens are mowed regulary (all be it on a saturday morning), and the communal area is hoovered and polished (not by the care taker, who's salary is payed for through the service charge) and our bins colleceted Mon-Sat mornings. But is this worth £2400 a year??. We have just h ...
Mar 29,2012
Minithumbdown
By: 'Carolyn Seaman'
Mar 29,2012
6 people found
this helpful
Parkgate Aspen are quite frankly the worst managing agents I have ever had to deal with. They are non-responsive, charge an overly excessive amount for what they deem to be 'service' - they clearly have a very different understanding of the word service to myself. ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 21,2012
Minithumbdown
By: 'Terrible ParkGate'
Feb 21,2012
5 people found
this helpful
Disaster's Service to our building. They have their own Β’Γ’β€šΒ¬Γ…β€œcowboy buildersΒ’Γ’β€šΒ¬Γ‚Β to do repair work. More than 50% of the actual expenditure goes straight to their pocket as Management fees but no services at all. Challenged my service charge at the LVT and they produced invoices ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Stop ripping off people
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 07,2012
Minithumbdown
By: 'Sena'
Feb 07,2012
5 people found
this helpful
Very bad management of our building. None of the repairs are done to any standard. It look likes like they use their own cowboy building companies which they own. When challanged they refuse to use my own builder or call an independant company to survey ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Parkgate-Aspen
Mar 22, 2012
View all comments (1)
Joe - you really should be using your own name. Why so shy?? ...
Nov 27,2011
Minithumbdown
By: 'Barclay'
Nov 27,2011
6 people found
this helpful
My personal experience with these agents was horrific.Awful service.Cant get hold of them and they never respond promptly. Based on my experiences, I would suggest staying clear of this agents. Terrible. Really terrible...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 20,2011
Minithumbdown
By: 'Netizens'
Jun 20,2011
6 people found
this helpful
They are really rude, very unprofessional and unethical. I would not even recommend them to my enemies....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: redland
Sep 20, 2011
View all comments (1)
i am currently experiencing problems with this agent and i would really apprecaite the opportunity to speak with you my email is eli@brandcollection.co.uk ...
May 18,2011
Minithumbdown
By: 'Sarah'
May 18,2011
5 people found
this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes
By: redland
Sep 20, 2011
View all comments (1)
im currently experiencing problems with this agent and would really appreciate the chance to talk with you my email is eli@brandcollection.co.uk ...
Feb 06,2011
Minithumbdown
By: 'Frustrated owner'
Feb 06,2011
6 people found
this helpful
Parkgate Aspen is the most frustrating management agent I have ever dealt with - here's why: 1. They charged 15% more than the previous management company while providing a worse level of service. 2. They never reply to emails despite or to their telephone, details of which are ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Parkgate-Aspen
Mar 22, 2012
View all comments (2)
Parkgate-Aspen is a management conmpany which doesn't do lettings and therefore doesn't charge letting fees to tenants. So they cannot possibly be charging 15% more than anyone. The posting is no more credible than the whisky story. More likely the 'Frustrated Owner' has gripes about being sued for arrears or somesuch. Constructive criticism always welcome - but not scurrilous self-serving fiction. ...
Areas covered
  • NW4

ARMA


Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 11

Agent Fees

No fees set.
Last updated at 11:53 AM 20/04/2017 by Joanna Sigalov

Complaints Procedure

No procedure set.
Last updated at 11:53 AM 20/04/2017 by Joanna Sigalov

Awards won by Parkgate Aspen

Individual Branch Awards


Firm Widgets

My widgets

Opening hours




.

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home