• claim your profile
    Shivan Sai
  • claim your profile
    Kasia Osinska
  • claim your profile
    Senait Beyene
  • claim your profile
    Sai Krishna
  • claim your profile
    Yelisha
  • claim your profile
    Kammie
  • claim your profile
    Victoria
  • claim your profile
    Lili
  • claim your profile
    Kerry
  • claim your profile
    Sophie
  • claim your profile
    Eva
  • claim your profile
    Maria
  • claim your profile
    Monika Kramarczyk
  • claim your profile
    Maureen
  • claim your profile
    Fruzsina
  • claim your profile
    Nishaad
interlet is London's leading property search company based in Kensington W8. We specialise in letting properties from £80 to £6000 per week. We are the only agency in Central London who is able to help prospective tenants whether they are looking for a room, bedsit, flatshare, houseshare, studio or a luxury house for short or long term. We specialise in student accommodation and also provide a comprehensive property management service. Our aim is to provide a professional and personalised Read full description...

14 Abingdon Road Kensington
Kensington,London
Greater London
W8 6AF
020 7795 6525

 
Website not available

Properties for sale
Properties for rent
Oct 23,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 23,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Nishaad in the Intelet team was extremely helpful. Showed me a place they knew I'd like, which was perfect for me and in an ideal location. The rent was also extremely good for what I am getting. Helped the full length of the way, excelling at helping me secure the exact place I wanted....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 26,2015
Minithumbup
By:
Aug 26,2015
2 people found
this helpful
I found a very nice studio on interlet website. Whole letting process was very smooth and straightforward. I'm happy with the service provided and I would recommend it to anyone....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
No fees, service is free.
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 12,2015
Minithumbup
By:
Aug 12,2015
2 people found
this helpful
I just wanted to send a quick review praising team members at interlet W8. Nishaad arranged for me to see a number of properties to rent and I want to express my thanks to Nishaad and his team for their generous and thoughtful approach. I found Nishaad to be agreeable in his manner and diligent in his research; he went beyond my expectations by arranging to view various properties instead of the one I had initially expressed an interest in. To my surprise, all of them were worth viewing - and it...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Service was free, I didn't pay any fees.
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 03,2015
Minithumbdown
By:
Jul 03,2015
0 people found
this helpful
From my experience and observation, your case as a customer will be treated with come effort IF you are prospective tenants who are able to afford and looking into more of high end properties . I think most of the positive comments given in this letting agency's comments are made by those aforementioned. If you are looking into more of "cheaper" rent in west London area, they you are treated like a trash. Very unprofessional, no consistency , loaded of ensues and lies. I think it is...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 13,2015
Minithumbdown
By:
Jun 13,2015
0 people found
this helpful
Very Unprofessional Not reliable They just ignore your emails as soon as agency fee is received I strongly suggest not to work with this agency They waste clients time...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 27,2015
Minithumbdown
By:
May 27,2015
1 people found
this helpful
Very unpoffesional. They do not give back the deposit back They do not reply e- mail Everything broken Not easy to deal with them You can be in the kitchen having breakfast and someone can enter without any previous advice. NO WIFI IN THE HOUSES!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
internet is not included
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Victoria
May 27, 2015
View all comments (1)
Dear Natalia, Thank you for your feedback. As per your contract you have received your deposit back on time, please check your contract (paragraph 2 (iii) ). Your contract that you have signed was for 5 months and until 30th September 2015. As you said you had some family issues we helped you to find a new tenant and released you from your contract without any compensation. Please note as per your contract bills included are Council Tax, Electricity, Gas, Water and TV license not WIFI. W....
Jan 22,2015
Minithumbup
By:
Jan 22,2015
1 people found
this helpful
Interlet currently manage and let a number of properties I have in the Kensington and Chelsea area. The prices and properties range from rooms to 3 bed houses but the service is the same regardless. Professional and proficient in all aspects of property management and lettings. They don't even charge me for letting my rooms, which is obviously a bonus! Great agency. They also have a lovely office in the Kensington area....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Dec 31,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Dec 31,2014
0 people found
this helpful
I was in interlet 2 weeks ago, because I needed to move ASAP. Girls were very helpful and immediately arranged 4 viewings for me. Now I have a beautiful room in West Kensington for £600 per month, all bills and internet included :-). Thank you very much interlet!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Dec 17,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Dec 17,2014
1 people found
this helpful
I'm a landlord in the Kensington area and only go to this company, interlet, when I need to let my rooms. This is simply because they get my properties noticed and interest is expressed right away. Within only one or two days with interlet I have the opportunity to welcome a new tenant. The fact they don't charge me anything is a huge bonus. It means I don't have to increase my weekly rent and more viewings will be organised. All paperwork is directly negotiated between the prospective tenant an...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Dec 04,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Dec 04,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Girls from interlet were very helpful and friendly during letting process. They offer a few very useful advice. Would highly recommend this letting agent....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 12,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 12,2014
0 people found
this helpful
The service I received from interlet in Kensington was first class. I found them polite and professional whilst personable and responsive. As soon as my flat went on the market I had substantial interest and the viewings were well organised. I was able to speak with interested clients when I was available and left the agents to do it without me when I was not. The rental went smoothly with no additional costs or hassle. I got full asking price and a stress-free experience to boot. I couldn't hav...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 23,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 23,2014
1 people found
this helpful
Fruzsina was extremely helpful when we were looking for a property. She understood what we were after, presented only properties that she knew we'd be interested in. She was always being realistic as to our needs and budget. As well as being very professional she was also very nice to deal with, had a nice friendly manner, in person, on the phone and by email. I would recommend her to anyone. There were not many problems at all, perhaps sometimes there was a low level of communication and I was ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 09,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 09,2014
3 people found
this helpful
Been TWICE with this agency. First, was very disappointed. Was thrown around to pathetic type of studios/flat-shares for viewings, and had bad communication from the staff, all for £120 charge. In the end, had to settle for a pathetic landlord who had his house at a terrible condition. In a few month, I could not stand it anymore and found something on Gumtree. Thought to give them a final shot 2nd time (dont ask me why!). Met Victoria. The first few sentences from her made me feel like...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 18,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Sep 18,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Interlet are awesome. I didn't think it was possible to find a self contained studio in the west of London for less than £200, but here I am, about to sign the contract for a property at £180 a week, all bills included in Notting Hill. Swift, professional service unlike what I received from another agency in Kensington. I think my consultants name was Victoria, I only met her once...either way, she was very helpful....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 12,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Sep 12,2014
1 people found
this helpful
Please don't go into the office of Interlet.com because the staff are cheaters and they are BIG thieves including their manager. They'll will steal from your pocket 120 £ on entering their door....
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
They are no more than thieves, they stall 120‚£ from my pocket. Once you enter their office, they tell you that you have to pay 120‚£ which is not refundable, then they bother you by showing you dirty, non ventilated and very expensive places and you\'ll end with disappointment. They spoiled my visit to London.
Comment on agent fees
Very very very expensive
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 05,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Sep 05,2014
4 people found
this helpful
If you want to be treated as a good and non as a person, you must deal with Interlet, this comment is in specific to Mr. Shivan. Interlet is a real estate agency that in a range of services it offers the management of real estate property. I was a long-term tenant and from the beginning I was treated like I owed money. Interlet does not understand that they have the real estate that need to be located into the tenants and the tenants are the costumer that has money. Interlet visit without notic...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 29,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Aug 29,2014
0 people found
this helpful
This is my first year out of university accommodation and being from a tiny town in Scotland, I was really quite worried about being able to find a property that would be suitable. My university actually recommended their 'relocation service' to me and I've been to see a number of properties, viewing that were all arranged for me while I was busy working. I am about to take the last property that I visited and I've been assured it will be a nice smooth process in signing the contract. I would re...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 24,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Jul 24,2014
4 people found
this helpful
Interlet have been letting my properties for around 11 years now. I give them the details of the property, the price, location, and other relevant info and from there, they send me possible tenants. They are free and don't charge me a penny and during the busy times they send me more clients then I have houses for, which is great as a I get to chose who I want in my properties. With such a saturated market for landlords, sometimes it's hard to make your property noticed, but through a reputable ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 22,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Jul 22,2014
2 people found
this helpful
This is the second time that I have used interlet. The first time was when I first moved down from the Midlands. I have a last minute job offer and I needed to take a property right away to prepare for my work. I took the first property that I viewed. It was cheap, well located and tbh...it done the job. Now after 6 months I am taking the time to look for something more suitable, possible for a couple as I might move in with girlfriend, though this is not 100% right now. I like using interlet...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 15,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Jul 15,2014
7 people found
this helpful
I, like may others, have had a VERY BAD and disappointing experience with Interlet and I suspect many of their ¢â‚¬Ëœgood reviews' are possibly 100% FAKE. The list of complaints is so common: they charge nearly £130 to see a property, property doesn't exist, no more properties that match you criteria after you pay. I have had a bad experience like all of the other bad reviews people have said about Interlet. I have read the good reviews and I am convinced these are potentially a...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
I, like may others, have had a VERY BAD and disappointing experience with Interlet and I suspect many of their ¢â‚¬Ëœgood reviews¢â‚¬â„¢ are possibly 100% FAKE. I have had a bad experience like all of the other bad reviews people have said about Interlet. I have read the good reviews and I am convinced these are potentially all fake and made by Interlet themselves. They appear to create about 10 fake good reviews to try to cover up 1 genuine bad review. The profiles for all the goods reviews are fake people with no other activity. Its unbelievable and shocking. The list of complaints is so common: they charge nearly ‚£130 to see a property, property doesn¢â‚¬â„¢t exist, no more properties that match you criteria after you pay. I would recommend people READ the BAD reviews other people have made against this company Interlet so get a good picture of how this company treats people.
Comment on agent fees
I, like may others, have had a VERY BAD and disappointing experience with Interlet and I suspect many of their ¢â‚¬Ëœgood reviews¢â‚¬â„¢ are possibly 100% FAKE. I have had a bad experience like all of the other bad reviews people have said about Interlet. I have read the good reviews and I am convinced these are potentially all fake and made by Interlet themselves. They appear to create about 10 fake good reviews to try to cover up 1 genuine bad review. The profiles for all the goods reviews are fake people with no other activity. Its unbelievable and shocking. The list of complaints is so common: they charge nearly ‚£130 to see a property, property doesn¢â‚¬â„¢t exist, no more properties that match you criteria after you pay. I would recommend people READ the BAD reviews other people have made against this company Interlet so get a good picture of how this company treats people.
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 08,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Jul 08,2014
1 people found
this helpful
Me and my partner used Interlet's 'Re-Location Service' after spending far too much time going in an out of Estate Agents and generally wasting time. We signed up online then based on our requirements, Eva booked us a number of different viewings, some better than others but all fair and within our budget. The contract with them lasts for 4 months so we spend 2 month casually looking before we settled on a place in Notting Hill. We're now living with another couple in a lovely house share. Our l...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 07,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Jul 07,2014
0 people found
this helpful
I was recommended to interlet by my cousin, who they moved into a lovely flatshare in Shepherd's Bush. Originally I was looking for a house share but after being told my budget was suitable for studios also, I started looking and consequently moved into a self contained studio in West Kensington, not too far from my cousin, which is great as I do not really know London too well. They were swift and understanding and helped me move in under a week! It probably would have been faster if I wasn't s...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 30,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Jun 30,2014
1 people found
this helpful
Having discovered Interlet through web searches, I was very pleased with the service provided once I made my way to their office. They found me a place with the exact requirements that I had mentioned and I am very happy with the outcome. Special thanks to Maureen at Interlet!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 30,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Jun 30,2014
2 people found
this helpful
Maureen was very professional throughout the letting process. She was always happy to help, answer my questions and give professional advice. I found a place in 3 days. I would not hesitate to recommend interlet and use this company again....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 30,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Jun 30,2014
0 people found
this helpful
I got in contact with Interlet after seeing an advertisement posted on Zoopla. Unfortunately the property had been let earlier that day however they assured me they had very similar properties in that area for my budget. Upon arrival I was greeted by a lady with dark hair, I think he name was Eve? Or maybe Eva? She booked me a number of viewings as promised and I moved in later that day. They work slightly different to lettings agencies and I was a bit sceptical at first but after learning that ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 24,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Jun 24,2014
2 people found
this helpful
Very unprofessional and unacceptable service. I paid 108 gbp online to view properties which are not available. I had clarified my needs and requirements both on the phone and via email I had selected 10+ properties which seemed to be suitable (we agreed to go for flatshares for max 120 per week with cosy single bedroom with possible a double bed for single occupancy, drawers, wardrobe, desk and shared fully equipped kitchen with washing machine and clean bathroom) Interlet booked for me an app...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
they should advertise only available properties, be more professional, know what they advertise and do not take advantage of people who are relatively new to the city or the country and ask for very expensive fees providing an awful and unreliable service
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 19,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Jun 19,2014
1 people found
this helpful
Absolutely terrible service. STAY AWAY...... The list Unprofessional, Rude attitude, and liars. They NEVER have the properties advertised on the website available. I paid £123 plus Vat.... NO help NO service. I have had more help from other letting agencies I have not paid. Disorganised, awful telephone manner. They do NOT arrange any appointments as promised. Recommending properties and can not provide photographs. Sending me to properties £200-£300 ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 04,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Jun 04,2014
2 people found
this helpful
I was interested in renting a studio or a 1 bedroom flat, and I had seen a flat I was interested in,online, in Earls court, published by Interlet. So I rang up the agency, and asked them when I could arrange a viewing. They first asked me when I was thinking of moving in, and I said by the end of july. They then said that the property I was interested in was available immediately and that I were to view it asap or else it would be gone in a couple of days. The next day, I decided to make a visit...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 26,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
May 26,2014
2 people found
this helpful
I have been very disappointed about the way interlet worked. I was looking for a studio around sw6 so I went online and this agency had a lot of solutions in my area and for the price I was wishing to pay for. So I decided to go there and pay the fee required. And I ended up discovering doggy agencies working together with interlet. The company should be more clear regarding their landlord's attitudes in negotiating a deal. Some of them belong to other agencies and require fees as well so yo...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 22,2014
Minithumbup
By:
May 22,2014
1 people found
this helpful
Victoria miraculously found an ideal rental flat for me within a few hours! She and her colleague were extremely friendly and helpful. I cannot recommend them enough for anyone who is looking for a place to live in London. :)...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
9 0 56 23 0 0 0 0 1 22

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Agent Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.
Shivan Sai - upload your photo Shivan Sai
2 reviews

About Shivan No description set View full profile
Kasia Osinska - upload your photo Kasia Osinska
4 reviews

About Kasia No description set View full profile
Senait Beyene - upload your photo Senait Beyene
0 reviews

About Senait No description set View full profile
Sai Krishna - upload your photo Sai Krishna
2 reviews

About Sai No description set View full profile
Yelisha  - upload your photo Yelisha
4 reviews

About Yelisha No description set View full profile
Kammie  - upload your photo Kammie
2 reviews

About Kammie No description set View full profile
Victoria  - upload your photo Victoria
11 reviews

About Victoria No description set View full profile
Lili  - upload your photo Lili
1 reviews

About Lili No description set View full profile
Kerry  - upload your photo Kerry
1 reviews

About Kerry No description set View full profile
Sophie  - upload your photo Sophie
1 reviews

About Sophie No description set View full profile
Eva  - upload your photo Eva
4 reviews

About Eva No description set View full profile
Maria  - upload your photo Maria
2 reviews

About Maria No description set View full profile
Monika Kramarczyk - upload your photo Monika Kramarczyk
3 reviews

About Monika No description set View full profile
Maureen  - upload your photo Maureen
5 reviews

About Maureen No description set View full profile
Fruzsina  - upload your photo Fruzsina
3 reviews

About Fruzsina No description set View full profile
Nishaad  - upload your photo Nishaad
1 reviews

About Nishaad No description set View full profile

Opening hours



Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property




.