interlet is London's leading property search company based in Kensington W8. We specialise in letting properties from £80 to £6000 per week. We are the only agency in Central London who is able to help prospective tenants whether they are looking for a room, bedsit, flatshare, houseshare, studio or a luxury house for short or long term. We specialise in student accommodation and also provide a comprehensive property management service. Our aim is to provide a professional and personalised Read full description...interlet is London's leading property search company based in Kensington W8. We specialise in letting properties from £80 to £6000 per week. We are the only agency in Central London who is able to help prospective tenants whether they are looking for a room, bedsit, flatshare, houseshare, studio or a luxury house for short or long term. We specialise in student accommodation and also provide a comprehensive property management service. Our aim is to provide a professional and personalised service for both landlords and tenants.
Over the past 17 years interlet has successfully built a database of over 4000 landlords in Central London. We deal with properties in Kensington, Earl's Court, Baker Street, Notting Hill, Bayswater, Fulham, Victoria, Hammersmith, Shepherd's Bush, Lancaster Gate, Bloomsbury, Mayfair, Pimlico, Camden, Chiswick, Islington, Angel and other Central & West London areas.
Interlet.com

14 Abingdon Road
Kensington,London
Greater London
W8 6AF
020 7795 6525

Website not available

Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

“Very recommended...”

Nov 11,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'MRK'
Nov 11,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Highly recommended - probably the best letting agent I've ever used. Kerry has always been extremely helpful and she sorted any problems I had. Very recommended....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Stress free process...”

Nov 09,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Herbert'
Nov 09,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Would highly recommend Interlet in Kensington to anyone looking to rent a property. The application process was straightforward and all dealings were stress free. All accomplished within 3 days. Shivan was a great help and always kept in contact by phone and email ensuring that deadlines ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Very reasonable fee
Was this helpful? Yes

“100% satisfied!...”

Oct 02,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Otakar'
Oct 02,2018
0 people found
this helpful
We really enjoyed our 1 month stay in London. Our special thanks to Shivan to help us to find fantastic flat in Kensington for our needs. Go above and beyond. 100% satisfied!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Very good local knowledge...”

Aug 19,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Viki'
Aug 19,2018
0 people found
this helpful
I had a pleasant experience renting through Interlet - very professional and friendly letting agent with very good local knowledge. They have a very able team of staff and they made the whole process run smoothly and stress free. High recommendations for this agency....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“See you next Thursday...”

Aug 17,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Disappointed'
Aug 17,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Called on a Monday to arrange a viewing of a property. Was told to travel down in person from Yorkshire to arrange it in person, which we agreed to meet on the Thrusday. We arrived and they had no record of us and were unwilling ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Interlet in Kensington...”

Apr 25,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Paul'
Apr 25,2018
1 people found
this helpful
Kerry and Shivan from Interlet were extremely efficient and professional in our property search. I would certainly use Interlet again if I decide to rent house or flat in London in future....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“I would use them again...”

Apr 22,2018
Minithumbdown
By: 'Mel'
Apr 22,2018
1 people found
this helpful
It was brilliant to deal with this agency from the start. I was impressed with the service and advice they offered. I would use them again....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
OK
Was this helpful? Yes

“5*...”

Apr 17,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Jan'
Apr 17,2018
1 people found
this helpful
Interlet helped me to find beautiful double room in Notting Hill. Whole process was smooth,easy and well organized. I can only recommend this letting agent. 5*...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
acceptable fees
Was this helpful? Yes

“Interlet - professional, helpful and friendly service...”

Apr 14,2018
Minithumbup
By: 'Ester'
Apr 14,2018
1 people found
this helpful
Interlet in Kensington offers very professional, helpful and friendly service. They found me a very nice room in Notting Hill in 2 days. I highly recommend them....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Low fees.
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 23,2016
Minithumbup
By: 'Danielle'
Oct 23,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Nishaad in the Intelet team was extremely helpful. Showed me a place they knew I'd like, which was perfect for me and in an ideal location. The rent was also extremely good for what I am getting. Helped the full length of the way, excelling ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 26,2015
Minithumbup
By: 'Sacha'
Aug 26,2015
3 people found
this helpful
I found a very nice studio on interlet website. Whole letting process was very smooth and straightforward. I'm happy with the service provided and I would recommend it to anyone....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
No fees, service is free.
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 12,2015
Minithumbup
By: 'Omar'
Aug 12,2015
3 people found
this helpful
I just wanted to send a quick review praising team members at interlet W8. Nishaad arranged for me to see a number of properties to rent and I want to express my thanks to Nishaad and his team for their generous and thoughtful approach. I ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Service was free, I didn't pay any fees.
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 03,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Interletdown'
Jul 03,2015
2 people found
this helpful
From my experience and observation, your case as a customer will be treated with come effort IF you are prospective tenants who are able to afford and looking into more of high end properties . I think most of the positive comments given in this letting ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 13,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Gabriele'
Jun 13,2015
1 people found
this helpful
Very Unprofessional Not reliable They just ignore your emails as soon as agency fee is received I strongly suggest not to work with this agency They waste clients time...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 27,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'NATALIA'
May 27,2015
3 people found
this helpful
Very unpoffesional. They do not give back the deposit back They do not reply e- mail Everything broken Not easy to deal with them You can be in the kitchen having breakfast and someone can enter without any previous advice. NO WIFI IN THE HOUSES!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
internet is not included
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Victoria
May 27, 2015
View all comments (1)
Dear Natalia, Thank you for your feedback. As per your contract you have received your deposit back on time, please check your contract (paragraph 2 (iii) ). Your contract that you have signed was for 5 months and until 30th September 2015. As you said you had some family issues we helped you to find a new tenant and released you from your contract without any compensation. Please note as per your contract bills included are Council Tax, Electricity, Gas, Water and TV license not WIFI. W ...
Jan 22,2015
Minithumbup
By: 'Chris'
Jan 22,2015
2 people found
this helpful
Interlet currently manage and let a number of properties I have in the Kensington and Chelsea area. The prices and properties range from rooms to 3 bed houses but the service is the same regardless. Professional and proficient in all aspects of property management and lettings. ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Dec 31,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Massimo'
Dec 31,2014
1 people found
this helpful
I was in interlet 2 weeks ago, because I needed to move ASAP. Girls were very helpful and immediately arranged 4 viewings for me. Now I have a beautiful room in West Kensington for £600 per month, all bills and internet included :-). Thank you very much ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Dec 17,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'GSJ'
Dec 17,2014
1 people found
this helpful
I'm a landlord in the Kensington area and only go to this company, interlet, when I need to let my rooms. This is simply because they get my properties noticed and interest is expressed right away. Within only one or two days with interlet I ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Dec 04,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Franc'
Dec 04,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Girls from interlet were very helpful and friendly during letting process. They offer a few very useful advice. Would highly recommend this letting agent....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 12,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Martin'
Nov 12,2014
0 people found
this helpful
The service I received from interlet in Kensington was first class. I found them polite and professional whilst personable and responsive. As soon as my flat went on the market I had substantial interest and the viewings were well organised. I was able to speak ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 23,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Bela'
Oct 23,2014
1 people found
this helpful
Fruzsina was extremely helpful when we were looking for a property. She understood what we were after, presented only properties that she knew we'd be interested in. She was always being realistic as to our needs and budget. As well as being very professional she ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 09,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Edward'
Oct 09,2014
4 people found
this helpful
Been TWICE with this agency. First, was very disappointed. Was thrown around to pathetic type of studios/flat-shares for viewings, and had bad communication from the staff, all for £120 charge. In the end, had to settle for a pathetic landlord who had his house ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 18,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Branko'
Sep 18,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Interlet are awesome. I didn't think it was possible to find a self contained studio in the west of London for less than £200, but here I am, about to sign the contract for a property at £180 a week, all bills included in Notting ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 12,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Deiary'
Sep 12,2014
2 people found
this helpful
Please don't go into the office of Interlet.com because the staff are cheaters and they are BIG thieves including their manager. They'll will steal from your pocket 120 £ on entering their door....
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
They are no more than thieves, they stall 120‚£ from my pocket. Once you enter their office, they tell you that you have to pay 120‚£ which is not refundable, then they bother you by showing you dirty, non ventilated and very expensive places and you\'ll end with disappointment. They spoiled my visit to London.
Attached Files
Comment on agent fees
Very very very expensive
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 05,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'EVO'
Sep 05,2014
5 people found
this helpful
If you want to be treated as a good and non as a person, you must deal with Interlet, this comment is in specific to Mr. Shivan. Interlet is a real estate agency that in a range of services it offers the management of real ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 29,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'NR33'
Aug 29,2014
0 people found
this helpful
This is my first year out of university accommodation and being from a tiny town in Scotland, I was really quite worried about being able to find a property that would be suitable. My university actually recommended their 'relocation service' to me and I've been ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 24,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Mr Samir'
Jul 24,2014
4 people found
this helpful
Interlet have been letting my properties for around 11 years now. I give them the details of the property, the price, location, and other relevant info and from there, they send me possible tenants. They are free and don't charge me a penny and during the ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 22,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'Dan A.'
Jul 22,2014
2 people found
this helpful
This is the second time that I have used interlet. The first time was when I first moved down from the Midlands. I have a last minute job offer and I needed to take a property right away to prepare for my work. I took ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 15,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'Sarah'
Jul 15,2014
8 people found
this helpful
I, like may others, have had a VERY BAD and disappointing experience with Interlet and I suspect many of their ¢â‚¬Ëœgood reviews' are possibly 100% FAKE. The list of complaints is so common: they charge nearly £130 to see a property, property doesn't exist, no more ...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
I, like may others, have had a VERY BAD and disappointing experience with Interlet and I suspect many of their ¢â‚¬Ëœgood reviews¢â‚¬â„¢ are possibly 100% FAKE. I have had a bad experience like all of the other bad reviews people have said about Interlet. I have read the good reviews and I am convinced these are potentially all fake and made by Interlet themselves. They appear to create about 10 fake good reviews to try to cover up 1 genuine bad review. The profiles for all the goods reviews are fake people with no other activity. Its unbelievable and shocking. The list of complaints is so common: they charge nearly ‚£130 to see a property, property doesn¢â‚¬â„¢t exist, no more properties that match you criteria after you pay. I would recommend people READ the BAD reviews other people have made against this company Interlet so get a good picture of how this company treats people.
Attached Files
Comment on agent fees
I, like may others, have had a VERY BAD and disappointing experience with Interlet and I suspect many of their ¢â‚¬Ëœgood reviews¢â‚¬â„¢ are possibly 100% FAKE. I have had a bad experience like all of the other bad reviews people have said about Interlet. I have read the good reviews and I am convinced these are potentially all fake and made by Interlet themselves. They appear to create about 10 fake good reviews to try to cover up 1 genuine bad review. The profiles for all the goods reviews are fake people with no other activity. Its unbelievable and shocking. The list of complaints is so common: they charge nearly ‚£130 to see a property, property doesn¢â‚¬â„¢t exist, no more properties that match you criteria after you pay. I would recommend people READ the BAD reviews other people have made against this company Interlet so get a good picture of how this company treats people.
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 08,2014
Minithumbup
By: 'RP'
Jul 08,2014
1 people found
this helpful
Me and my partner used Interlet's 'Re-Location Service' after spending far too much time going in an out of Estate Agents and generally wasting time. We signed up online then based on our requirements, Eva booked us a number of different viewings, some better than ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Areas covered
  • Kensington
  • Chelsea
  • Hammersmith



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
9 0 62 25 0 0 0 0 1 23

Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure set.
Last updated at 1:49 PM 06/07/2018 by Eliot

Awards won by Interlet.com

Individual Branch Awards

London, W8

Opening hours





As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home