• upload your photo
    Jack
  • upload your photo
    Carol
  • upload your photo
    Faye
  • upload your photo
    Kirstie
  • claim your profile
    Courteney
  • upload your photo
    Rachel
  • upload your photo
    Harry
  • upload your photo
    Michael
No description available.

“ Rachel Burden... ”

Jun 20,2018
Minithumbup
Rachel
By: 'Evelina'
Jun 20,2018
0 people found
this helpful
I like Rachel a lot! She was the best form the first day I meet her, helped me a lot with everything, and all the time trying to the the best for me like a tenant and for the agency!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Thanks RachelπŸ€—
Was this helpful? Yes

“ 5... ”

Jun 15,2018
Minithumbup
Rachel
By: 'Liga'
Jun 15,2018
1 people found
this helpful
Very quick work,helped to me find new house in very short time. Also very helpful agent,answered on all my interesting questions....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes

“ Professional and knowledgeable... ”

Jun 12,2018
Minithumbup
Faye
By: 'Ryan t'
Jun 12,2018
0 people found
this helpful
What a pleasure it was to deal with Faye and indigo. She made the whole move go smoothly, She is very professional and is always there to help when we need it. The property is perfect for us and we are very happy. I Would ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes

“ Professional, efficient and helpful... ”

Apr 13,2018
Minithumbup
Kirstie
Courteney
By: 'Paula'
Apr 13,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Kirstie has a delightful manner and is always really helpful. She is very professional and efficient, always answering any query promptly and sorting out solutions to any problems....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes

“ Resilience with diplomacy... ”

Apr 12,2018
Minithumbup
Courteney
By: 'Dumnorix of Didsbury'
Apr 12,2018
1 people found
this helpful
Any clown can sign up a prospective tenant to move into a property, but when it all goes pear-shaped, you need a Courteney Taylor to rescue the situation. She has consistently positioned a well-placed boot up the rear end of the most recalcitrant of tenants, ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
The fees don't come into it for me; I'd cheerfully pay for the level of service that Courteney gives her landlords and their properties. Indeed, so outstandingly committed to the highest levels of service is Courteney that a cheaper letting agent's fees would only represent a false economy by comparison.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Faye Wheatley
Jun 12, 2018
View all comments (1)
Good afternoon Sir, Thank you for your review regarding our Memember of Staff Courteney she passes on her thanks and hopefully we can see a ending in sight in the near future regarding your tenant. Kind regards Faye ...

“ Very helpful and professional.... ”

Mar 27,2018
Minithumbup
Faye
By: 'RemG'
Mar 27,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Faye found great tenants for my property in a matter of days and the process couldn't have been more smooth and stress-free. Very professional and helpful......
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Very competitive
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Faye Wheatley
Jun 12, 2018
View all comments (1)
Good afternoon RemG, Thank you for your review its been a pleasure working with you on your property's and i'm glad your tenants have become long term. I look forward to hearing from you in the future. Kind regards Faye ...

“ Profesional... ”

Mar 15,2018
Minithumbup
Faye
By: 'Arnoldas'
Mar 15,2018
0 people found
this helpful
Been pleasure to deal with Faye. Friendly and profesional lady. Quick replies. Helped with all small things had to fix when moved in new property....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Faye Wheatley
Mar 27, 2018
View all comments (1)
Good afternoon Arnoldas, Thank you for your review im glad your enjoying your new home. Kind regards Faye ...
Nov 10,2017
Minithumbup
Kirstie
By: 'S.Dhesi'
Nov 10,2017
0 people found
this helpful
I have three properties with Indigo and have used many of thier services over the years. Faye in lettings is very knowledgeable about the local area and prices. Kirstie in property management is also very helpful and swift in her replies....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 06,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'A Eluma'
Nov 06,2017
1 people found
this helpful
Excellent professional and speedy service. We had been messed around by another agent so it was such a pleasure dealing with Katie who was highly efficient and got us into the property within a week and a half of me meeting her. Would highly recommend...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Very competitive fees
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 26,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'AVOID Indigo'
Oct 26,2017
3 people found
this helpful
EXTRAORDINARY LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM, ANY ENQUIRIES ARE BEING FOBBED OFF, PROPERTY IS NOT BEING MANAGED BY THESE “PROPERTY MANAGEMENT AGENTS” AT ALL, EXCEPT FOR DD RENT COLLECTIONS. THEY ARE RUDE, THEY LAUGH AND GIGGLE WHILE YOU ARE TALKING, THEY ARE NOT INTERESTED IN ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
"LEGAL" EXTORTION OF YOUR MONEY IN RETURN FOR ENDLESS PROPERTY ISSUES THAT NEVER GET RESOLVED AND PAYING FOR LITERALLY NO SERVICE FROM THEIR SIDE! SHAME ON YOU!!!!!!!!
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 07,2017
Minithumbdown
Jack
By: 'J'
Oct 07,2017
2 people found
this helpful
After having instructed indigo property we had to forcefully move our management away from them. I couldn't agree more with the others on here who have stated that they experienced poor inspections and hardly any services proactively provided and the minimum you expect for ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Overpriced especially when you consider the lack of service provided.
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 28,2017
Minithumbup
Faye
By: 'JohnB'
Sep 28,2017
1 people found
this helpful
As a landlord with multiple properties I cannot speak highly enough of Indigo Property, there are not many good long standing agents in the area this may in fact be the only one. I rarely have rent free periods in my properties, the lets are ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Most reasonable in the wider area for the service
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 08,2017
Minithumbup
Jack
By: 'Sam'
Jun 08,2017
0 people found
this helpful
I received excellent service and support for buying a property. The help received was exceptional and I greatly appreciate this. I also would like to thank Katie for viewing the property on the same day - a very quick service and feedback. I would highly ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 25,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'AMB'
Apr 25,2017
6 people found
this helpful
Indigo did not manage our properties at all well. They are unreliable and inefficient. They don't carry out regular inspections and if or when they do inspect your property they don't address issues that clearly need addressing (e.g. non functioning smoke alarms), they don't ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
The management fees are a waste of money. The only thing Indigo do well is collect the rent.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Jack
May 06, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear AMB, I believe that more information is required to respond to your review, however I might be able to provide scenarios that might seem familiar to you. If one of the properties are in a purpose built block, let's call it The Fiesta Building", is a two bedroom apartment and has been let for some time, let's say around July 2009. Most guidelines in relation to industry standards for repairs state that 1-3% of the property value should be held back per year for repairs and redecoratio ...
Apr 20,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'PADMA SINHA'
Apr 20,2017
5 people found
this helpful
The worst experience I had with any letting agent. I wrapped up early on a very busy working day and travelled all the way to Woolwich Arsenal from West London (albeit 10 minutes late) to return fruitlessly. As I was running a tad bit late owing ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Faye
Apr 25, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear Padma Sinha, Thank you for your review, however we have investigated the situation and it does not appear to match up with our call records. On 19th April 2017, you were advised by Saskia at our Greenwich Branch that 6:30pm was the latest we could do the viewing, as we finish trading at 6:30pm in all branches. You were called at 17:00:16pm, 17:09:25pm, and at 18:10:17pm we was unable to reach you on all three occasions. Unfortunately our phone systems automatically go off, so when ...
Mar 22,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Just me'
Mar 22,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Really bad agency... people who work there are not reliable. Really slow getting back to customer. Not happy with the service at all. I asked 3weeks for viewing one the property....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Faye Wheatley
Mar 31, 2017
View all comments (1)
Good afternoon Sir, thank you for your review I'm sorry you had a bad experience but I would like to bring to your attention it is the wrong Agent you have addressed it to. Indigo in Luton is a complete different company we have nothing to do with and only share a name. Our name is Indigo Property Management and we are not associated in any way with them, please would you like to copy and paste your review to there page? Kind Regards Faye ...
Mar 17,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Jessy M'
Mar 17,2017
2 people found
this helpful
I am very pleased with the help I received from Saskia Lopez. She is very helpful and kind person. I have never seen more professional and polite estate agent. I will definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a property....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 09,2017
Minithumbup
Jack
Faye
By: 'Alexander Simons'
Feb 09,2017
3 people found
this helpful
I worked closely with both Jack and Faye in letting two flats and found them both to be very knowledgeable about the local area and their business, but also practical and commercial. They managed to secure more viewing and offers than the other agents in ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Fees are very fair compared with some of the bigger names.
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 03,2016
Minithumbup
Jack
By: 'M Farah'
Oct 03,2016
3 people found
this helpful
On the 23rd of Sep 2016 I stood outside the office of my new agency and as usual messed up some very important admin work. Requiring certain documentation on that day I picked the phone and though I wasn't aquainted with Mr Goodall he was understanding, ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good/Fair
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 30,2016
Minithumbdown
By: 'B'
Aug 30,2016
2 people found
this helpful
Had very bad experience on the day we went to do our final payment and collect the keys. They charged us 10 pound for card payment which they never told before hand. And, the surprising thing is they didn't charge us 10 pound when we paid 250 pound ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 15,2016
Minithumbup
Jack
Carol
By: 'Paula'
Aug 15,2016
2 people found
this helpful
As a Landlord, we have found Indigo to be extremely professional, helpful and knowledgeable of their business, as well as offering a great personal service. Headed by Carol, Faye and Jack and the rest of the team are enthusiastic, work hard and prioritise building a ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Indigo Fees are very competitive.
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 03,2015
Minithumbdown
By: 'Disgruntled'
Feb 03,2015
4 people found
this helpful
The agent won't answer questions on the phone but instead says they will call back. However they never do. They charge for work to be done and don't actually do the work. I'm disgusted by their behaviour....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 03,2014
Minithumbdown
By: 'joan shannon'
Jun 03,2014
4 people found
this helpful
I am really disgusted and appalled by this Company. I ring them requesting Information on a property that they are supposed to Manage, on my brothers behalf. All I get is ring back in 10 minutes, yet when I do there is no one to deal ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 20,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'Debbie'
Apr 20,2012
2 people found
this helpful
I must say that when I first approached this company I had never heard of them before, however, I had just bought a property in Plumstead and just so happened to come across one of their flyers. Their plumstead office was within walking distance so ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 18,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'Piotr'
Apr 18,2012
0 people found
this helpful
Indigo are excellent company. When I come to this country they give me house and make it good. On Christmas my house has problem with leak and the manager leaved his family in the middle of the dinner to come help with problem! Many thanks ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 17,2012
Minithumbup
By: 'Tim'
Apr 17,2012
0 people found
this helpful
I rented a property through Indigo for 3 years (only recently vacated due to buying a house), during my tenancy I found their service to be excellent. The staff were friendly and also offered advice when needed. Dealt with any manintenance issues I had quickly and ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 25,2011
Minithumbdown
By: 'Amanda'
Jan 25,2011
3 people found
this helpful
So bad I can't even begin to describe them. Just happy I'll never have to deal with them again....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 20,2010
Minithumbdown
By: 'sk'
May 20,2010
1 people found
this helpful
Very useless. They helped me to rent out a property without collecting deposit. I had problem in collecting rent from them and they never went to the property to inspect after the tenant moved in. The tenant owed more than 3 months rent and the property ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 18,2009
Minithumbdown
By: 'Dan'
Nov 18,2009
2 people found
this helpful
Their attitude and professionalism are just awful....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 12,2009
Minithumbdown
By: 'Zaak'
May 12,2009
3 people found
this helpful
I have let a property through Indigo Property Management Ltd on full management. The tenant was highly recommended to me by the agent, but I had doubt if the tenant would be able to cover the rent, so the estate agent became the guarantor and ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: kaywana
Apr 14, 2010
View all comments (1)
Please email me my email address is vanessaesbrand1@yahoo.co.uk Ihave a very similar story. Something needs to be done about this company. I was told that I would not have to pay any council tax which I knew from letting my property before had to be paid nby the tenant . When I received my invoice the council tax was actually being paid from the rent they paid me .UNBELIEVABLE. the rent was always late. And this made my mortgage company add more interest to my account. They left my place so bad ...

ARLA UKALA TDS


Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
6 6 11 3 0 0 0 0 1 3

Agent Fees

http://www.indigoproperty.com/tenants.asp


Last updated at 1:00 AM 01/01/1970 by

Complaints Procedure

WHEN THINGS
NEED SORTING OUT
We are committed to providing you with the highest level of service possible, but sometimes, things can go wrong. By letting us know when you have a problem, we can work with you to understand what's happened and put it right. This easy-to-use guide tells you how to make us aware of your views so that we can address any concerns you may have, quickly and professionally.

HOW DO I REPORT A COMPLAINT?

The first thing you need to do is contact us and let us know what part of our service you are unhappy with. You can report your concerns to us by phone, in writing by post, or you can send us an email.

We will aim to resolve any issues immediately, however if this is not possible, your concerns will then be escalated to a manager, who will investigate the matter.

Customer Service Department
Indigo Property Management
45 Hare Street
London
SE18 6NE

Phone: 020 8317 4550
Email: Customerservice@indigoproperty.com



Customer complaints procedure - lettings






WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?

When we receive your complaint, we will:

Ҁ’ Send you a written acknowledgement within three working days which will outline who is responsible for investigating the issues raised.

Ҁ’ Collate as much information as possible and liaise with the various departments involved to establish all the facts.

Ҁ’ Send a detailed response within fifteen working days, informing you of the outcome and ask if the suggested resolution is satisfactory. If we need
more time to resolve your concerns however, you will receive a written explanation for the delay.


All complaints are kept confidential and will be dealt with in a fair and unbiased way. If we do not hear from you within eight weeks of our response, we will assume the matter has been resolved and the complaint will
be closed.

Should you have concerns in the meantime however, please contact the member of staff whose name appears on the letter of acknowledgement.



STILL NOT HAPPY?

After receiving our response, if you feel your complaint has not been fully addressed, please let us know and we will aim to resolve the matter for you.

Your concerns will be acknowledged within three working days of receipt and your complaint will be passed to an alternative, more senior member of staff for consideration.

Where possible, a final response will then be issued within fifteen working days. If we are unable to respond to you within this timescale, we will contact you to let you know when we anticipate a resolution, and inform you of your right to appeal to a third party.

If you are still not satisfied with the outcome, we would advise that you contact our independent redress scheme.

Independent Redress Scheme



The Property Ombudsman Ltd Milford House
43-45 Milford Street Salisbury, Wiltshire SP1 2BP

Phone: 01722 333 306
Email: Online Form Available Website: www.tpos.co.uk




CONTACT PROPERTYMARK INSURANCE COMPLAINTS



As a Propertymark Protected agent, if you feel your complaint has not been satisfactorily dealt with by ourselves and the redress scheme, you can send your complaint to Propertymark. Go to the Propertymark website to download a complaint form.

Propertymark investigates complaints against members where there is evidence the agent has breached Conduct and Membership Rules. Examples of this include, but are not limited to, misuse of client money, failure to uphold high standards of ethical and professional practice, and failure to answer correspondence.

01926 496 791
complaints@propertymark.co.uk propertymark.co.uk/complaints


We are ARLA Propertymark Protected



If you have a complaint relating to insurance, these will be dealt with separately to ensure we are complying with regulation rules. Any insurance-related matters will be acknowledged within five working days and issues can be reported by phone, in writing by post, by email, or you can pop into your local branch and talk to one of advisors.

Please allow up to eight weeks for us to issue a final response - however we will aim to get back to you much sooner than this. If we are unable to respond fully within four weeks of receiving your complaint, we will update you on our reasons for this. Following our final response, if you are unhappy with the outcome, you can refer the matter to the Financial
Ombudsman Service:

Financial Ombudsman Service
Exchange Tower
Harbour Exchange Square
London, E14 9SR

08000 234 567
complaint.info@financial-ombudsman.org.uk financialombudsman.org.uk

Just a note: if you are looking to refer a complaint to the Financial Ombudsman Service, you will need to have followed our complaints procedure first, and then passed the matter to the Ombudsman within six months of receiving our final response.




Indigo Property Management is registered in England and Wales under company number 05136748. Registered Office: 12 Hatherley Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA14 4DT
Last updated at 1:00 AM 01/01/1970 by

Awards won by Indigo Property Management Ltd

Individual Branch Awards

London, SE18


Wellington St
19 Wellington Street, London SE18 6PQ
(1)
Woolwich
45 Hare Street, London SE18 6NE
(24)


Book FREE Valuation

Agent logo