Harcourts Property Agents
3/5, 4 reviews
50% recommended
0% lettings valuation accuracy
50% lettings fee satisfaction
No company information

Performance Statistics
Services Valuation Fees Min Price of property reviewed Max Price of property reviewed
Lettings 0% 50% £635 £950
Review statistics
From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Areas covered
Address

11 Kings Park Road
Southampton
Hampshire
SO15 2AT
023 8063 7438

Opening Hours
Services offered
  • Sales
  • Lettings
  • Block Management
  • Surveys
  • Conveyancing
  • Mortgage Advice
Advertise on
Latest Properties

No Properties

“I have been a tenant of Harcourts for 1 year on 17......”

Share on :
Nov 09,2017
Minithumbup
By: 'Margie'
Nov 09,2017
0 people found
this helpful
I have been a tenant of Harcourts for 1 year on 17th November. They are a traditional agent with so much experience in their field. The staff and Partners are always friendly and curteous on the telephone and at the office. Maintenance problems are always dealt ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes

“Do not use this Estate Agents, they are unprofessional, and ......”

Share on :
Sep 25,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Harpo'
Sep 25,2017
1 people found
this helpful
Do not use this Estate Agents, they are unprofessional, and will go out of there way to hold some of your deposit. They let houses that are sub standard and quite frankly dangerous. If you want repairs be prepared to wait. Thank god we don't ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Bad
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Lisa Headington
Dec 20, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear Harpo Thank you for your comments, unfortunately we cannot respond in full as we cannot confirm who you are as you have chosen to remain anonymous. However I can assure we do not go out of our way to hold tenants deposits and over the last year there have only been a small percentage of deductions as most tenants return their properties in good order. We also do not take any monies from a tenants deposit without their permission or knowledge and you are given every opportunity to dispute ...

“...”

Share on :
Sep 21,2009
Minithumbup
By: 'spiderman232'
Sep 21,2009
0 people found
this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes

“They were the most aweful estate agents I have ever ......”

Share on :
Jul 03,2009
Minithumbdown
By: 'Not impressed'
Jul 03,2009
0 people found
this helpful
They were the most aweful estate agents I have ever come across. The employees were rude and were very secretive about several key issues. The owner was also very rude. Be very careful if you require their services....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: spiderman232
Sep 21, 2009
View all comments (2)
I'm going through my second property with Harcourts. I think they're really professional and friendly. The staff handle everything with care and understanding. I would definately recommend them in the future. ...
No fees information available
Kindly note that legally, letting agents need to publish information about their tenancy fees, government-approved redress schemes and client money protection schemes on their website and on third party websites (on which agents are listed). For properties to lease/rent in England, agents need to keep this information up to date and precise on allAgents or specify within the property description.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Harcourts Property Agents

Individual Branch Awards


As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home