• claim your profile
    Carl
  • claim your profile
    Juli
  • claim your profile
    Nicki Wright
No description available.
 
Website not available

Properties for sale
Properties for rent
Jul 04,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Jul 04,2014
5 people found
this helpful
I would highly recommend this company, both Carl and Julie gave a first class service. They kept me updated all the way by email and phone calls. Carl arranged to meet me at the property and was always there before I arrived. Everything was explained fully. I can't thank Carl and Julie enough, they were both friendly, and professional. EXCELLENT...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
There were no hidden extras - The fees were relayed to me at the first meeting -I am very satisfied.
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 29,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Jun 29,2014
4 people found
this helpful
Very pleased with H2L letting of this property. With only 3 weeks they found a tenant, viewed , did all the checks and had the new tenant in place therefore no void! Excellent service, I have already spoken to them regarding future letting of our other properties. Thanks again !!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 18,2014
Minithumbup
By:
May 18,2014
6 people found
this helpful
I have been with H2L since February 2008, both Carl and Juli have provided a first class property management service maintaining 100% occupancy and an excellent rental return. I would have no hesitation in recommending H2L to any prospective tenant or Landlord. Thank you for all of your hard work! Sam...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 15,2014
Minithumbup
By:
May 15,2014
15 people found
this helpful
H2L. Expert Letting manage my property in Bedworth. Very fast at finding tenants and never any problems in receiving rent payments. I use their fully manage service. Every call or e mail is returned and pleasure to work with. Great referral scheme, too. Highly recommend their services to any new landlord....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 08,2014
Minithumbup
By:
May 08,2014
11 people found
this helpful
We\'ve been tenants of H2L for 6 years. Having rented with agents prior to H2L I have to say this Company is by far the most professional, helpful and friendly we\'ve rented through. Both Carl & Julie respond to problems fast & efficiently. The hours the Company keep virtually means you can contact them anytime. Once a problem is reported by us they action it almost immediately. They\'re admin fees are also very reasonable compared to most. To sum up if we thought to move again we wou...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: H2L. Expert Letting - Client Services
May 15, 2014
View all comments (1)
Hello Nicki Thank you for your very kind words. We do try really hard to ensure that all our tenants are happy and its great to hear this from you. You have been with us the longest out of all our tenants and we know that your landlord is very happy with how you look after the property and how you treat it as your home, and rightly so. Of course, we're only as good as our landlords and our tenants. Your words are very motivating and thank you for sharing your thoughts, they really me....
Mar 26,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Mar 26,2014
13 people found
this helpful
H2L have been wonderful throughout the complete letting process., and I can do nothing but highly recommend them to anyone considering using their services. H2L ( in particular Carl and Juli) have not only been professional and communicative, but have listened to my requests, going out of their way to make things as smooth as possible. I feel that my property is in the safest pair of hands and if you are considering using H2L services I would say dont hesitate....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 21,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Feb 21,2014
18 people found
this helpful
I am now happily living in a small place having spent a long time dealing with other agents and getting nowhere. H2L were quick, helpful, responsive and very friendly in helping me get all the paper work and things sorted for me to move in. Carl, who I think is the manager; was very caring and keen to inform me of the processes and keep me in the loop. They have very high standards and are always reachable via a number of different communication streams. Text, calls, e-mails, its all very quick ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: H2L. Expert Letting - Client Services
Feb 21, 2014
View all comments (1)
Hey there Tom! Thank you for your feed-back. We're only as good as our landlords and tenants so than you for your kind words. We wish you all the best in your new home! Thanks once again for the feed-back which is really important to us!....
Jan 24,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Jan 24,2014
21 people found
this helpful
Hi I have lived rented properties for quite a few years now and during that time I have delt with some unsavoury landlords and letting agents, however my experience with H2L has been very positive, I had an issue when john sheppard letting agents (balsall common )who entered my home with out my permission to do a viewing organised by my landlady & they locked me and my 2young sons out of the property and refused to accept responsibility which they had to because I or H2L letting agent didn\...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: H2L. Expert Letting - Client Services
Jan 24, 2014
View all comments (1)
Hello Laila Thank you for your comments and your positive feedback. Yes we remember the situation and we're pleased that things were rectified so quickly that evening, considering it was a Friday nght! We wish you all the best in your new property - we're very sad to see you leaving us :-( Keep in touch. All the team x....
May 24,2013
Minithumbup
By:
May 24,2013
24 people found
this helpful
I have had dealings with H2L in the capacity of a Gurantor in a non managed property, H2L were employed by the Landlord to find suitable tenants in which i was guarantor. Unfortunately it became necessary for me to withdraw my status as Guarantor, having no way of contacting the landlord i spoke to Carl form H2L, altough he had no professional obligation to assist with the matter, he acted in the best interests of the landlord and passed on my concerns and notice of withdrawing my guarantor stat...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: H2L. Expert Letting - Client Services
May 24, 2013
View all comments (1)
Hello. Thanks for your feed-back. We're pleased to hear that you like how we work and that if ever you need any assistance in the future that you'll come back to us. Take a look at our referral scheme at www.LetRewards.co.uk. Once again, thanks for the feed-back. It's really important to us.....
Mar 22,2013
Minithumbdown
By:
Mar 22,2013
5 people found
this helpful
H2L is ran by a very arrogant and rude manager, Carl. My partner was spoken to with disrespect even by the admin staff! Any concerns in which I had about my property were dismissed and did not seem of any importance, despite my house flooding on numerous occasions in the space of 10 days. The emergency contact number does not work, so at midnight we were left completely isolated with no water, electricity or emergency contact. Absolutely appalling letting agent and if I\'d have know this before ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: H2L. Expert Letting - Client Services
Mar 28, 2013
View all comments (5)
Hello Gemma Thanks for your feed-back. However, we have already advised on numerous occasions now that we have already raised a formal complaint under "Our Commitment to You" and part of that is to take instruction from our Client on how he wishes to proceed with the situation. Hannah's original complaint that she E mailed directly to us is very different to your own more public, personal, and libellous comments about our Director and comments on our internal Company Standards. Y....
Mar 07,2013
Minithumbdown
By:
Mar 07,2013
4 people found
this helpful
Slow at returning deposits, required me to have to begin legal proceedings. Not very helpful when issues arise. Very patronizing and belittling manner. Really wouldn\'t recommend....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: H2L. Expert Letting - Client Services
Mar 15, 2013
View all comments (1)
Hi Em, thanks for your feedback. Its really important to us. You paid just one deposit when you moved in and it was returned in full within ten days of your contract end date. It was you who chose to move out of the property early and therefore the deposit was returned correctly. You didn't start any legal proceedings and there was actually no dispute. We were really happy how the property was left and so was the landlord. We have now replaced the faulty top up gas meter so that's all OK now....

NALS TPOS NLA TDS


Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
4 0 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Agent Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure set.
Last updated at 8:11 PM 27/03/2014 by Carl Campion-Evans

Awards won by H2L. Expert Letting

Individual Branch Awards

Coventry, CV7 7NF

Firm rankings



Meriden
Old Pump Offices Main Road, Coventry CV7 7NF
(11)
Office 1
Suite 1, 6 New Union Street, Coventry CV1 2HN
(0)

Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property