If you are a Landlord, then you've come to the right place! We are landlords of many properties ourselves and that is why we have an excellent understanding of what a good Letting Agent should be. We have a range of services and packages specially designed with you in mind. Our competitive, personalised services are efficient and cost effective and, as always, there are no hidden fees. Whether you are a new or an experienced landlord, we will guide you through the whole lettings process to make Read full description...If you are a Landlord, then you've come to the right place! We are landlords of many properties ourselves and that is why we have an excellent understanding of what a good Letting Agent should be. We have a range of services and packages specially designed with you in mind. Our competitive, personalised services are efficient and cost effective and, as always, there are no hidden fees. Whether you are a new or an experienced landlord, we will guide you through the whole lettings process to make things easier and hassle-free, ensuring that all your needs and questions are taken care of with expert advice. Some of the services we offer are:
Greens Lettings

1 Ashridge Crescent
Shooters Hill,London
Greater London
SE18 3EA
0208 819 14 99



Properties for Sale
Properties to Rent

“Greens Lettings are scammers. I had a viewing today for ......”

Oct 07,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Disappointed customer'
Oct 07,2017
5 people found
this helpful
Greens Lettings are scammers. I had a viewing today for a beautiful double bedroom in Charlton. Yesterday night I decided to have another look to the pics published in the ad. The pics were completely different to the ones I saw when I booked the ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes

“Appalling company, absolute distain for their tenants placing them into ......”

Aug 19,2017
Minithumbdown
By: 'Guesswho'
Aug 19,2017
1 people found
this helpful
Appalling company, absolute distain for their tenants placing them into dangerous situations with no support what so ever. They never repair anything even when you report it via their system, they ignore problems to the point they become a Heath hazzard. The property management is ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Greens Lettings
Mar 01, 2019
View all comments (1)
Dear, Guesswho, We're sorry that you were not happy with Greens Lettings. Your case has been investigated and going through our email correspondence I see that your emails have been responded in timely and professional manner and the issues you stated were addressed. The repairs needed where organized but you never gave access to your room and thus we couldn't progress. In this particular case, your disagreement with flatmates led the landlord to discontinue your contract - we can underst ...
Areas covered
  • Across Central London

SAGEagent


Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1

Fees

Set up Charge - £0

Inventory Fee - £0

Tenancy Agreement - £0

Self Service Tenant Find - £49 - £99

Tenant Find-Sole Agency - £249

Tenant Find-Multiple Agency - x2 Weeks Rent

Rental Collection - 4%

Management Fee - 8%-12%
Last updated at 09/06/2015, 5:02 PM by Remi Sterling

Complaints Procedure

No procedure set.
Last updated at 5:02 PM 09/06/2015 by Remi Sterling

Awards won by Greens Lettings

Individual Branch Awards

Opening hours





.
As Seen On

Find the Best Agent to
Sell or Rent Your Home