No description available.
 
Website not available Properties for sale
Properties for rent
Mar 01,2017
Minithumbdown
By:
Mar 01,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Such a bad experience. Service was totally Rubish. They charge me from my deposit £600 .00. I would never recommend to anyone. Honestly it was my bad experience I would like to say all tanent before u sign anything have a look reviews first. They don't know how to do customers service even staff was very rode,basically VANESSA &SUE. I will give one more reviews which one I will post reviews how they send me email . They don't even say or Hi when they emailed me It was a such terri...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Shantanu
Jun 02, 2017
View all comments (2)
My experience have been very bad as well, especially Venessa, We have been given different information by different member of stuff from the agency, and when requested to submit our name for the property they didnot show any interest on us it was almost as if she didnot like us hence she wasn't interested, very very poor customer service ...
Feb 23,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Feb 23,2016
5 people found
this helpful
I would never use Greenleaf Property Services again! My tenancy with them was plagued with problems (and mice). Twice they tried to increase my rent in direct contravention of my tenancy agreement. Then they wanted £150 in order for me to move to a statutory periodic tenancy (hello, do you actually understand what statutory periodic tenancy means?). They then tried to evict me because I would not agree to the (illegal) rent increase. They never responded to my complaint against this e...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Extortionate. Wanted between ‚£70 and ‚£150 each time to renew tenancy agreement (not required).
Attached Files
Comment on agent fees
Extortionate. Wanted between ‚£70 and ‚£150 each time to renew tenancy agreement (not required).
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 08,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 08,2014
7 people found
this helpful
If you're looking to live in damp, sub-standard conditions, pay thousands of pounds over the course of 6 months and then get evicted when you complain, then this is the company for you. This agency are the most deceitful, dishonest, money-hungry company that I have ever come across. We paid £600 in admin fees - in addition to the rent that we parted with each month for living in a house that largely had no heating and, on on occasion, no electricity. Nothing was done about any of this besi...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
For one, they could respond to our letter of complaint in which we asked for compensation. They could also have not ignored numerous emails to them and not treated us like morons when we requested anything.
Attached Files
Comment on agent fees
We paid ‚£600 for \"admin\" and \"guarantor forms\". These forms were EMAILED TO US. Why on earth did this then cost us ‚£600? WE were the ones who printed and sent them off again at our own expense. We also only needed one guarantor form, and so should in some form have been refunded for the second. It is also laughable that the admin fees went towards writing a tenancy agreement which we were told by the agency was only \"a matter of opinion\". What a massive waste of money then given that they breached over 5 major points on the agreement.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Greenleaf
Oct 25, 2014
View all comments (1)
As agents we are employed by the landlords however do always try to get issues resolved for tenants as quickly as possible however are governed by the landlords in terms of the works they want to do, we have responded to your complaint letter and have offered to refund the £180 you have highlighted as an over payment but have yet to hear from you in order for us to pay this to you and would have paid this back sooner should you have bought this to our attention. Gareth went out of his way in ...



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Agent Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Greenleaf Property Services

Individual Branch Awards


Firm Widgets

My widgets


4 Main Road, Rochester ME3 9AD
(0)

6 High Street, Snodland ME6 5DF
(0)
Office 1
122 High Street, Rochester ME2 4TR
(3)

Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property




.