• claim your profile
    andrew harding
  • claim your profile
    Martin Galeraith
  • claim your profile
    Paul Hearne
  • claim your profile
    andrew collins
  • claim your profile
    Michael Heyworth
  • claim your profile
    Mr Gary Speed
  • claim your profile
    tracy love
  • claim your profile
    Sam Houlihan
  • claim your profile
    Mark
  • claim your profile
    Emma
  • claim your profile
    Daniel Procter
  • claim your profile
    June Cosgrove
  • claim your profile
    Carl Gough
  • claim your profile
    Alison Whiteside
  • claim your profile
    Christopher-manager
  • claim your profile
    Chris
  • claim your profile
    Dan crouch
  • claim your profile
    Joanne
  • claim your profile
    Amanda
Farrell Heyworth Estate Agents are one of the largest independent estate agency groups in the North West with over 20 offices specialising in Residential Sales, Lettings, Auctions, EPCs, Mortgage Serv Read full description...Farrell Heyworth Estate Agents are one of the largest independent estate agency groups in the North West with over 20 offices specialising in Residential Sales, Lettings, Auctions, EPCs, Mortgage Services, Conveyancing, Insurance and Surveys and Valuations.
 
Website not available Properties for sale
Properties for rent
Jul 24,2017
Minithumbdown
Amanda
By:
Jul 24,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Terrible attitude. Viewed a property then received calls for feedback (although this was clearly given to the estate agent on the day) which I couldn't take due to being in work, so I emailed. Then got a stroppy message saying if I didn't get back to them they wouldn't let me view the next property arranged, which by the way, they were doing me a favour with because it was at 530 (um....most people work 9-5, do you really think people should take time off work to do viewings?). When I rang to c...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 20,2017
Minithumbdown
By:
Jul 20,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Absolutely appalling service to us as potential tenants. Dealt with four or five different staff and none were ever able to deal with the simplest of questions about particular properties or even their own fees. Shown round a property that was clearly not ready to let covered in mildew and nobody had any understanding of what was required to sort it. Lost count of the times they said, Oh I don't know...I'll have to get back to you on that. Thankfully the process of completing the application in ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Terribly high. Higher than prestigious Bath agents. £100 guarantor fee, double fees for two people (even if they are a couple). Online it says £700 applicant renewal fee which though clearly a mistake, the staff member thought was the actual amount you would pay after 6 months to renew your tenancy.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Laura Gittins
Jul 20, 2017
View all comments (1)
We're sorry you were dissatisfied with the service you received when viewing one of our properties to rent. As we do not have your full name or the property address we are unable to investigate this matter in full or comment on specific details about the property which you have mentioned. If you could contact our branch to discuss this further we would be grateful. With regard to some of the matters referred to in your review. We would not advise any potential tenant to make any arrangements ...
Jul 19,2017
Minithumbdown
By:
Jul 19,2017
1 people found
this helpful
If you want communication and answers to your questions this is not the Company for you. I feel sorry for sellers as they are completely in the dark as to how bad this Company is. Offers are made and not submitted and even if the questions you asked,were answered satisfactorily and would lead to a full price offer you are never given that option. Bearing in mind a cash offer and proof of funds given. These people are order takers and cherry pickers and unless you empty a bucket of cash on their...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
N/A
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 20,2017
Minithumbdown
Joanne
By:
Jun 20,2017
0 people found
this helpful
I rent a house though F & H, Lancaster & over the past few years I've noticed a serious decline in their customer care. I have reported 2 serious problems & after hassling the maintenance team several times they haven't even got back to me. Disgraceful customer care & I'm not surprised in the slightest to read all the other poor reviews. I am disgusted....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Laura
Jun 26, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear Ms Norfolk, I understand that you have spoken to my colleagues in lettings regarding the maintenance issues to your property and that these have all been resolved to your satisfaction. We take customer care very seriously and if you feel there are still outstanding issues can you please contact me as a matter of urgency at lauragittins@farrellheyworth.co.uk Kind regards, Laura Gittins Marketing Manager - Farrell Heyworth ...
Jun 15,2017
Minithumbup
By:
Jun 15,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Honestly the worse estate agents I've ever dealt with, how the people in that office keep that place running is beyond me. Don't nothing but lie. Told me and my partner we were first to view a house and we then found out we weren't, then they double booked is which I thought was quite unprofessional as they didn't advise us. Didn't make it to the first viewing and we only found out through me ringing after both myself and my partner booked time off work and lost money due to this, they then re a...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Been quoted 2 different agent fees by 2 different people, they have no idea what the processes are
Was this helpful? Yes
May 28,2017
Minithumbdown
By:
May 28,2017
0 people found
this helpful
What a terrible agent and landlord! On several occasions I have been left with no hot water and heater - worse being over one week, from Easter Friday, with the same issues reported prior. Neither the agent nor the landlords would compensate me for the failure especially because it happened during, after and at Easter! Third issue reported, boiler unit box is unlike anything I have ever seen , and nearly fell on me due to screw left loos for access, and after explaining needs fixing back, I ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Unfair. Bad!
Was this helpful? Yes
May 10,2017
Minithumbdown
By:
May 10,2017
2 people found
this helpful
Disgusting company. Rented our first house with these clowns and had rubbish service throughout. They wouldn't come round to sort out things that were broken and we had to live in a house invested with damp which attracted all sorts of critters which was wasn't nice. Nothing was done about the damp all they did was paint over it and pretend the problem was sorted but you don't need a genius to know that painting over it solves the issue. The people who worked here were utterly useless and rude a...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Rubbish.
Was this helpful? Yes
May 03,2017
Minithumbup
By:
May 03,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Matthew the Manager at Poulton is very nice and helpful. However it's coming upto my 16 wk contract and NO sale evolved :-(. I have only given 2 stars purely because of the lack of feedback and communication from the office such as returning calls. Just one of the unlucky ones I suppose. Thanks for trying though.🖒...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good fee deal. However irrelevant if the house isn't sold.
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 25,2017
Minithumbdown
By:
Apr 25,2017
2 people found
this helpful
Absolutely shocking service!!! Lilly was very keen for us to drop our previous agent NSW who were fab! The photos she took were dreadful (car on drive, bleach bottles, wash basket, telegraph pole etc etc!!!!) and despite having new ones taken initially and more 5 weeks ago they still haven't been uploaded!!! The first viewing was full of confusion! The viewer booked through the Blackpool office who contacted me. I suggested dates only to be contacted by ranting ex husband screaming at me for not...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Awful!
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Laura Gittins - Marketing Manager||FarrellHeyworth
May 02, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear Ms Dykes, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your property sale, our clients views are very important to us. We have reviewed your file and feel that the ongoing sale of your property is being conducted in the professional manner in which all our sales are dealt with. However, we aim to satisfy all our clients expectations and as a current customer we would urge you to speak directly to your local branch to assist us in resolving any outstanding issues you may have ...
Apr 19,2017
Minithumbdown
By:
Apr 19,2017
0 people found
this helpful
They are very nice to until you sign that contract (in which they do not explain) and then the communication is terrible. When I asked if my house had any interest they replied with 'I don't know I've not checked me emails all day'. I want out of my contract and they are all ignoring me. They move all your stuff to take pictures and don't put it back, it was a rushed job. The listing on rightmove was wrong and it failed to appear on zoopla. I've tried countless times to communicate w...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Over priced.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Iwanttosellmyhouse
Apr 21, 2017
View all comments (4)
*my complaint has not been taken into consideration*. My partner and I was told that after 28 days if there's no sale there's no fee with the right to cancel. But the fine print of the contract (and worded terribly) means 20 weeks plus 28 days (it took the manager 2 weeks to explain this to me). The sales guy sat in my front room, did not explain the contract and asked me for a 'quick signiture'. As part of my complaint I wanted the cancellation fee to be removed but I was told 'I'm making ex ...
Feb 03,2017
Minithumbdown
Dan crouch
By:
Feb 03,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Poor service took over 3 months to secure a mortgage ,almost losing the property we intended to buy. Very poor communication, Dan was rude to us and we ended up acquiring our own mortgage from the same bank with lower payments....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Bad
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Laura Gittins
Feb 10, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear Mr Adams, We're sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with any part of our service when arranging your mortgage. We're keen to look into this matter further but we require some further details as we cannot find any record of John Adams applying for a mortgage on our system. We would be grateful if you could contact our Morecambe branch and provide further details so that we can continue to investigate this matter. Kind regards, Laura Gittins Marketing Manager Farrell Heyworth ...
Jan 27,2017
Minithumbdown
By:
Jan 27,2017
1 people found
this helpful
Worst experience ever. The surveyor turned up wrong time and went straight back without phoning. Never confirmed time right on first place. Re-scheduled and the surveyor from Morecambe old guy with attitude came did survey with arrogant behavior. Do not know how to talk to people. Extremely bad behavior. I will make an official complain about that old person. I would never recommend Farrell Heyworth to anyone....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Laura Gittins
Jan 27, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear Mr Solanki, We're sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with any part of our service, We're keen to look into this matter further but require the property address to conduct a complete investigation. We would be grateful if you could contact our Morecambe branch and provide further details so that we can continue to investigate this matter. Kind regards, Laura Gittins Marketing Manager Farrell Heyworth ...
Jan 12,2017
Minithumbdown
By:
Jan 12,2017
1 people found
this helpful
I found the staff extremely pushy and unhelpful. Also felt that with being a young first time buyer we wasn't taken seriously. Nearly four weeks later, the for sale sign is sat on our drive after emailing and phoning the branch. Wouldn't be recommending to family or friends....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Simon Long
Jan 13, 2017
View all comments (1)
Dear Danielle, We're sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with some aspects of our service. We have now investigated the matter further and feel that we have acted in a professional and timely manner on our clients behalf during your purchase of their property. The vendors of this property were subsequently purchasing a new build property, this meant that we were instructed to complete any purchase of the property within a 6 week timescale which was communicated to you when your offer on ...
Jan 09,2017
Minithumbdown
By:
Jan 09,2017
5 people found
this helpful
NEVER again would I use this joke of an estate agents! Currently both buying and selling through them and they have been awful! its taken nearly 6 months and still no where near moving! Their Mortgage advisor is terrible and the solicitors they use! 1 Word of advice to anyone thinking of using them! STAY AWAY!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 23,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 23,2016
0 people found
this helpful
They advertise a branch in liverpool road birkdale which i spent half hour looking for only to find it does not exist. Lost my business. Con artists. Also they dont have the 21 offices they advertise. Just put my house on the market with a better agent for better fee....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Dont know
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Laura Gittins - Marketing Manager
Nov 23, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Mrs Rimmer, Thank you for taking the time to draw to our attention that some of our historic marketing material is still in circulation. We closed our Birkdale branch some years ago and operate in the area from our branch in Southport. You are also quite correct that we have 18 branches in our network rather than 21. We're sorry you have experienced any inconvenience. We would recommend that anyone wishing to check the address or opening hours for one our branches goes to www.farrellhe ...
Nov 15,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 15,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Well I had the misfortune of contacting FH regarding a property for sale in Broughton in June 2015, to be told it was already going through, then a month later back on the market, (this is hard to believe but this went on for over a year, that it was sold then it wasn't then it was etc, it was still on their web site until a couple of months ago Sept 2016) So made a offer on a property in Poulton on a sealed bid basis, FH never got back to me to let me know how my bid was, only on phoning, when ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Matthew Hankinson
Nov 17, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Mr Birch, Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback about our service. Customer service is very important to us and all feedback helps us to inform our future training and policy planning. Myself and my team work hard to try to provide the very best customer service, even in difficult matters such as this, but as you have been left feeling dissatisfied I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please feel free to call me on 01253 886000 and ...
Nov 10,2016
Minithumbdown
Chris
By:
Nov 10,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Incompetent team. Spoke to Chris regarding a viewing. I had earlier sent a request for a viewing and received a reply back saying they would speak to the vendor and get back to me. They didn't. Clearly didn't want my business. I had left it a week too. Then rang and spoke to Chris who was apologetic. Promising to sort it. He leaves a voicemail later on the same day regarding a possible viewing the next day. Faith restored. Before I even manage to ring him back he rings again. Viewing booked ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 09,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 09,2016
2 people found
this helpful
I have never encountered service as relaxed as that offered by the Lettings division of Farrell Hayworth (FH). I rarely leave reviews online but was so disappointed by the time FH took dealing with my tenancy application that I wish to warn others who may need an application dealt with quickly: I paid an £150 fee for a reference check on the 15th August, and only now just signed a tenancy agreement to begin the 9th November (nearly 3 months). It took 2 weeks for FH to even send me the appl...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
£150 for a near 3 month turnaround on an application seems ridiculous.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Laura Gittins - Marketing Manager
Nov 09, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Mr Merivale, Thanks for getting in touch with your concerns. We are keen to hear all feedback from our clients and actively consider it when planning changes to our customer service policy. All applications are dealt with by our lettings department as expediently as possible. Occasionally applications take longer than expected due to delays regarding third parties which are beyond our control. Communication with our clients is very important to us. Our lettings team are constan ...
Nov 08,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 08,2016
2 people found
this helpful
called to book a viewing last week spoke to a woman who said she will attend the viewing. No one turned up???? Called again while at the property just called out??? Dont think this agent works after 1pm on a Saturday? Poor young inexperienced staff. Wouldnt reccomend....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
not a good agent. Seems to be a Mickey mouse outfit AVOID
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 19,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 19,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Very disappointed. Viewed a property * on 29th of September I paid the fees and provided all the documents I knew that will be needed, even last 6 months of bank statement for both applicants,knowing that this will speed up the income references. After that nobody called me to give updates regarding my application, even I've called the weekly and send to the agent Emma Bedford and to the management department. No calls back and no email replies. WHY? After 2 week I've paid the fees the reference...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Emma Bedford
Nov 18, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Customer, Thanks for taking the time to leave our lettings department feedback. Customer service is very important to myself and my colleagues and we take all reviews very seriously. I note that you have not yet secured the tenancy for your chosen property and would like to ensure that this matter is dealt with as quickly as possible. However, without your surname or the property address I'm not able to review the service you have received so far or ensure there are no further delays. ...
Oct 03,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 03,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Wish I had read the reviews first. Communication virtually non existant. I thought a big north west specialist would have been more on the ball, sadly not. Going to move onto IMove , seems like they have 'sold boards all over the Fylde area. FH boasted of a sale every 45 minutes, it seems now it is every 3 hours, not great considering the amount of branches they have. They are meant to have an out of hours contact available, sadly no reply. Only given two stars instead of one because the br...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Fees were acceptable, as were the tie in dates.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Laura Gittins - Marketing Manager
Nov 17, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hi David, Thanks for getting in touch. Customer service is very important to us and as a result we take all feedback very seriously. I would very much like to investigate this matter further, however without your surname or a property address I am unable to do so. If you would like to discuss this matter further please contact my colleague Matthew Hankinson - Branch Manager on 01253 886000. We'd appreciate the opportunity to follow up on your concerns. Kind regards, Laura Gittins Marketi ...
Sep 26,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Sep 26,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Absolutely appalled at the service I have just received at this branch. Booked an appointment time for an open house at a property. Got there 5 minutes early, waited with another family for half an hour only to be told they'd had enough viewings so the keys had been posted and the agent had left!! Apparently I was not on the system even though I'd had a telephone conversation with a woman about it. In which case she did not do her job properly either. I had to come from the other side of town an...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Helen Taylor - Branch Manager, Farrell Heyworth So
Sep 27, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Mrs Henderson, We are sorry if any inconvenience has been caused to your self due to your difficulties in attending our open house viewing. As per our clients instructions we held an open house and asked all interested parties to contact the office prior to the viewing to register and book their time slot. All pre-registrants were called that morning to confirm their viewing and time slot. 7 Viewings took place and were conducted by myself as branch manager. I have been unab ...
Sep 22,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Sep 22,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Made an apptmnt for a Thursday. Told it had been booked for Friday. Apptmnt was definitely made for Thursday to fit in with my schedule. When I rang to check where they were it took 10 mins for someone to answer. I did get an answer message saying I would not be charged for being kept waiting - so that's alright then....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Darren Robinson - Garstang Branch Manager
Sep 22, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Ms Harrison, We're sorry there has been some confusion with your viewing and that you have had some difficulty getting in touch. I have asked my colleague to telephone you today in the hope that we can re-book a viewing at your convenience. If you have any further queries please don't hesitate to contact either myself or one of my colleagues in branch at 01995 600666 ...
Sep 12,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Sep 12,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Farrell Heyworth is probably not the most reliable agent. 1) When I went to view the property, I told the agent about certain factors which might affect my application. He/she got back to me saying that it would not be a problem, and for me to pay the fees and submit my application, only to have it rejected because of the factors which I was told were fine. Managed to sort things out a couple of weeks later, but in hindsight that should have been some sort of foreshadowing. 2) There was a...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Unable to comment
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 02,2016
Minithumbdown
Christopher-manager
By:
Sep 02,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Worst estate agents ever. Very slow and not self efficient. Felt like they don't even care. Was purchasing a home through them and they don't even care if your situation or even try and help. All talk but no action. I literally had to call everyday to sort things never did they call me back with updates or my enquires I asked then and they promised to ring back. I was even dealing with the manager of the branch and he just ignores your messages and no call backs. Felt like I could do the job mys...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Simon Long - Fulwood Branch Manager
Sep 02, 2016
View all comments (1)
Following your review we have investigated this matter further. We have been unable to find a property which matches the particulars of the sale price and postcode which you refer to in your review. We always seek to provide both sellers and buyers with the very highest standards of customer service and, as such, are very concerned about the comments left in your review. We would be grateful if you could get in touch with either myself or one of my colleagues in branch on 01772 787666 and hopef ...
Aug 22,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Aug 22,2016
1 people found
this helpful
A terrible estate agent to buy a house via! I had an offer accepted £5k above the asking price and agreed with estate agent to remove the house off the market and agreed not to consider any offers. Deal was agreed and me £600 down after 2 days due to solicitor fees and I got a call today to advise that a further offer had been submitted and accepted. I counter offered again by over another £5k. I thought something fishy was going on as soon as my offer was accepted the sold sub...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
N/A
Attached Files
Comment on agent fees
N/A
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 21,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Aug 21,2016
2 people found
this helpful
We recently had to sell my mother's house to pay for her care home fees. The manager from Farrell and Heyworth was friendly when I met him at the property, unfortunately this was the only company my sister had contacted to sell our mother's house.I had done everything myself and this was the only thing my sister was arranging. I wanted to choose the best of 3 agents like I have done in the past selling my own properties... big mistake I didn't this time. The manager advised me he knew buyers who...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Ridiculous....β€š£1800.00
Attached Files
Comment on agent fees
Ridiculous....β€š£1800.00
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Martin Galbraith
Sep 02, 2016
View all comments (1)
Whilst we are disappointed you have been unhappy with the service you received from our branch we are very pleased to have sold your property in what we consider to be a timely and successful manner. I had hoped to discuss all of the concerns you have raised in your review during our telephone call last week but realise that this was inconvenient for you at the time. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and I would be more than happy to speak to you personally about this matter. Please ...
Jul 13,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Jul 13,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Very disappointed. Viewed a property last week that my partner and I adored, no one else was interested in it so we were certain that we would get it. There was one question that we had for the landlord, so the estate agent said he would get in contact with them as soon as possible. After the estate agent failed to call us back on four separate occasions in regards to contacting the landlord and putting our application through (as he said he would have done half an hour after viewing the propert...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ellie Chestley
Jul 14, 2016
View all comments (1)
Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. I'm sorry you have experienced some difficulty in securing a property, both with ourselves and with other agents. We have investigated this matter further and either myself or one of my colleagues in branch will be in touch today to discuss the problems referred to in your review. Customer service is very important to us, we want to reassure you that both myself and my colleagues have taken every action possible on your behalf in this cas ...
Jun 16,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Jun 16,2016
3 people found
this helpful
Recently had all personal details shared by their awful staff, apparently they have no privacy policy needless to say I will be reporting them to the office of fair trading and the ombudsman. Not professional in the slightest, heard reports they share details of what offers have been made on a house if they prefer certain clients to get the property than others. Once was a lovely firm to deal with now full of incompetent rude obnoxious staff that claim you are in the wrong and make blatant lie...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
unable to comment
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 09,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Jun 09,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Worst Estate agent in the north west by far! Brilliant at the start but as soon as you start paying them money they offer you no support with repairs and don't answer the phone! I've had a leak in the roof for 3 months and after ringing up a total of 34 times when they said they'll get someone round to look at it they have said its not their issue. I've had to wait until the 6 months has passed so I can move out and never deal with them again!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Laura Gittins
Jun 09, 2016
View all comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have now investigated this matter and believe we have identified the property referred to in this review. We completely understand the frustration our client has had with regard to the leaking ceiling in the property. The problem has been caused by the flat above our client's, to which we have no contact details or right of entry. Despite our best efforts we have not been able to contact the occupier or owner to rectify the problem. Effo ...



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
3 8 1 21 4 9 3 8 2 31

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Agent Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Farrell Heyworth

Individual Branch Awards


Firm Widgets

My widgets

Barrow-in-Furness
76 Cavendish St, Barrow In Furness LA14 1PN
(6)
Birkdale
14 Post Office Avenue, Southport PR9 0US
(4)
Bolton
33 Churchgate, Bolton BL11HA
(7)
show all branches (21)
Fulwood
309 Garstang Road, Preston PR2 4XJ
(5)
Garstang
7 The High Street, Garstang PR3 1FA
(1)
Office 1
36 Allerton Road, Liverpool L18 1LN
(2)
Office 12
53a Market Street, Lancaster LA1 1JG
(9)
Office 13
23 Hough Lane, Leyland PR25 2SB
(5)
Office 14
3-7 Victoria Street, Morecambe LA4 4AE
(4)
Office 15
9 Broadgreen Road, Liverpool L13 5SD
(1)
Office 16
2 Church Street, Ormskirk L39 3AN
(6)
Office 19
48 Lune Street, Preston PR1 2NN
(7)
Office 2
201 Station Road, Bamber Bridge PR5 6LB
(3)
Office 5
56A Highfield Road, Blackpool FY4 2JA
(0)
Office 6
84-86 Bradshawgate, Bolton BL1 1QQ
(5)
Office 7
26 Market Street, Carnforth LA5 9JX
(1)
Office 8
1 Oak House High Street, Chorley PR7 1DW
(4)
Office 9
Landmark House 5a Cleveleys Avenue, Thornton - Cleveleys FY5 2UH
(4)
Penwortham
50 Liverpool Road, Penwortham PR1 0DQ
(1)
Poulton-le-Fylde
8 Chapel Street, Poulton Le Fylde FY6 7BQ
(4)
St Annes on Sea
15-17 Orchard Road, St Annes On Sea FY8 1RY
(0)


.

Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property