• claim your profile
    Kamil Waluszewski
  • claim your profile
    Alex Cooke
  • claim your profile
    Lazarus Demetriou
  • claim your profile
    George Violaris
  • claim your profile
    hannah luckhurst
  • claim your profile
    joeseph tong
  • claim your profile
    Barry McCarthy
  • claim your profile
    david zamojtuk
  • claim your profile
    Karan
  • claim your profile
    Keiran Chaplin
  • claim your profile
    Tom Mclarnon
  • claim your profile
    Natasha Dawson
  • claim your profile
    Peter
  • claim your profile
    edward bezzant
  • claim your profile
    Duncan Gibb
  • claim your profile
    Marcelina
  • claim your profile
    lorraine Hunter
  • upload your photo
    Mohammed Bhatti
  • claim your profile
    Jordan Henderson
  • claim your profile
    Robin Sanassy
  • claim your profile
    Marc Hedges
  • claim your profile
    Rob King
  • claim your profile
    Marilyn Plews
  • claim your profile
    Harriet
  • claim your profile
    Jonathon Hill
Dexters has for many years been the local market leader, selling and letting one in four available properties in our core area and supplying an unrivalled property service to west and south west Londo Read full description...Dexters has for many years been the local market leader, selling and letting one in four available properties in our core area and supplying an unrivalled property service to west and south west London and Surrey. We've earned a reputation with thousands of families of doing a great job with their property, a tradition we intend to carry on with as we enter our 16th year of business.
 
Website not available

Properties for sale
Properties for rent
Dec 07,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Dec 07,2016
0 people found
this helpful
I recommend Dexters as a letting agent . They are a 5 stars letting agent. Alex Elias at Dexters have handled my matters in a professional, polite, and thoughtful manner. Their cooperation and professionalism has helped to keep my side of the operation run smoothly and it has led to a profitable relationship between them and I. Their candid advice was greatly appreciated. Theirs was the first counsel that set my mind at rest. I am grateful to be in such good hands. I look forward to ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
very good
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Dec 07, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Ms Peixoto, Thank you for your great review and your kind comments about Alex in our Shepherds Bush office. We pride ourselves on delivering a five star service and so I am delighted to read that we have achieved this for you. We look forward to continuing our business relationship with you for many years to come. I would like to thank you once again and wish you the very best. Kind regards Marilyn Plews Head of Customer Relations....
Dec 06,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Dec 06,2016
0 people found
this helpful
During the process of looking for a property in Fulham, I encountered endless estate agents who were more interested in their commission than finding me a home for myself and family. I am so grateful to Dexters branch in Fulham for diligence in finding my dream property for my family. I would like to specially thank our agent Joell for his excellence in customer service and for finding a property that suited our needs. Moving home is one of the most stressful things I have ever encountered, Jo...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Very reasonable fee considering property.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Dec 07, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Ann, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We pride ourselves on providing a five star service and we are delighted to hear that Joell and the Fulham team delivered this for you. I would like to wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards, Marilyn Head of Customer Relations.....
Dec 02,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Dec 02,2016
0 people found
this helpful
We have been using Dexters to manage two properties in Kingston and are very pleased with the service. Our Property Manager, Paul Ford, provides an excellent service and can be relied on to handle matters promptly and professionally....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Dec 06, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Rina, Thank you for your review about our Property Management team and Paul in particular. We pride ourselves on delivering a five star service to all of our clients and customers and so I am pleased to read that Paul has achieved this for you. I do hope we can continue to assist you and would liek to wish you the very best for the future. Kind regards, Marilyn Plews, Head of Customer Relations....
Dec 01,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Dec 01,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Finding home is equally important as finding the right state agent. That's Dexters in Acton. We are enjoying everyday living in a flat where we call it home. Thanks to Billy again....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Customers always want cheaper.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Dec 06, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Bayarmaa, Thank you for taking the time to write review about your experience with our Acton office and with Billy in particular. I am pleased to read we delivered the five star service we pride ourselves on. I would like to wish you the very best in your new home and do hope we can assist you again in the future. Kind regards, Marilyn Plews Head of Customer Relations....
Nov 30,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 30,2016
1 people found
this helpful
I made the decision to put my house on the market earlier in the year and asked a number of the most popular local agents over to give me a valuation. I received a number of prices, some reaching ridiculous levels, but decided Dexters seemed the most reliable after giving lots of evidence to reinforce their price. Abigail seemed very genuine and knowledgeable and I felt very safe in her hands, which as a lady on my own was extremely comforting. The team where fantastic from start to finish! The ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
For the work and hours they put in it's money well spent!
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Nov 30, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Sarah-Jane, Thank for you for taking the time to leave your review regarding our Hampton office. We are very happy to hear that Abigail and her team achieved you a successful sale. We pride ourselves on giving a five star service and we are delighted to hear that we delivered this for you. We would love the opportunity to be of assistance again in the future and we wish you well. Kind regards, Marilyn, Head of Customer Relations.....
Nov 30,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 30,2016
1 people found
this helpful
I cannot thank the staff at Dexters in Hampton enough! We were struggling to sell our home in the area for a matter of months until we received some mail regarding 'a fresh approach' and, I couldn't stress enough, how well their approach worked! They managed to find us a buyer within 10 days of marketing! From the marketing, to the buyer's feedback and all the way through to completion, we were given a five star service from all in the team! I would like to thank each and every member of sta...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
good
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Nov 30, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review regarding our Hampton Office. We are pleased to hear that our five star service achieved you a successful sale. We pride ourselves on word of mouth recommendations and are delighted to hear you would recommend our services to others. We would like to thank you again and wish you well for the future. Kind regards, Marilyn, Head of Customer Relations.....
Nov 27,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 27,2016
4 people found
this helpful
Our flat was infested by mice. We needed to move out because no intervention was made by the landlord and she presented herself as the manager of Dexters (actually, she's just the assistant) and negotiator. Of course we are as customers as the landlord, but she didn't help and totally covered him up. She gave us misleading information, such as the landlord was not meant to call pest control and probably had bad habits of letting rubbish around the place. Unfortunately for her Environmental Heal...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Fees are often unfair. Don't buy the lie that a landlord can require you to pay letting fees in advance for the rest of the duration of the contract if you break it.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Nov 30, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Sir/Madam, I am aware that you have raised your concerns with us and this matter is currently being looked into. Should you require any further assistance, please email me at customerrelations@dexters.co.uk. Kind regards Marilyn Plews, Head of Customer Relations....
Nov 25,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 25,2016
6 people found
this helpful
DONT CHOOSE THEM !!! they provided me a property which has no approval from original landlord, when I got their notice and moved out from my previous place they just told me I cant move in so I live in an airbnb for 3 days until I moved in a new place in a rush and none negotiable price, and there is no refund at all. Just dont choose them, for your own good....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
terrible
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Dec 01, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Jon, I am sorry to read your review and am keen to look into this matter for you. If you could send me further details to customerrelations@dexters.co.uk. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Marilyn Plews Head of Customer Relations....
Nov 25,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 25,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Outstanding service! Very helpful,indeed. Adam took into account all my needs and preferences and helped me to find the right property. Excellent negotiator as well!...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good.No hidden costs
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Nov 30, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your review regarding your experience with our lettings team in West Kensington. I am pleased to read that you have received the five star service we aim to deliver to all of our clients and customers. I do hope we can be of assistance again in the future. Kind regards, Marilyn, Head of Customer Relations....
Nov 20,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 20,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Dexters have been providung tenants for me over many years. I have always found them helpful in trying to obtain the correct type of tenants to dovetail my properties. The various staff & managers continue to give their best endeavours to quickly fulfil my needs....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
I like that Dexters deduct their fees monthly, this keeps them & I on the ball.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Nov 30, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Francis, Thank you for your review regarding your experience with our letting team in Kingston. I am pleased to read that we have delivered the five star service that we pride ourselves on. I would like to take the opportunity to wish you all the best and do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Kind regards, Marilyn Head of Customer Relations....
Nov 17,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 17,2016
0 people found
this helpful
I sold my flat recently through Dexters Acton and I have to say initially I was apprehensive signing up to the fee as it was higher than any other agents were quoting. Now that the sale has gone through I have to say it was the best decision I probably made in my life as ultimately, the price that was achieved was substantially higher than any other agent promised they could deliver. To add to that, the whole process was extremely professional from start to finish with regular updates and even...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
The fee quoted was higher than other agents, however, given the exposure to their buyer network and high standards of service, worth every penny and more
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Nov 30, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are pleased that the Acton team secured you a successful sale and a five star service was delivered. I do hope we can be of assistance to you in the future and I wish you all of the best. Kind regards, Marilyn, Head of Customer Relations.....
Nov 14,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 14,2016
10 people found
this helpful
Worst service ever: lessons learned from renting with Dexters Lesson 1: Verbal assurances on the phone do not mean anything – get everything in writing. There was a high degree of misinformation regarding what the flat would have installed and what it would not. We learned that the verbal assurances from the agent that the flat would contain Wi-Fi installed to be false and that they subsequently back tracked on this point. Of course this was not a deal-breaker, but we had to organise Wi-...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Nov 30, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear NEC1985, We acknowledge your comments and review on allAgents. I am aware your concerns have been raised with our property management team, who are looking into this for you. Should you have any further queries please contact me on customerrelations@dexters.co.uk Kind regards, Marilyn Head of Customer Relations.....
Nov 14,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 14,2016
9 people found
this helpful
After paying our holding deposit and completing the tenancy agreement on Thursday 10 November, it seems like despite the agent confirming that we had secured the property, 4 days later we merely get an email stating that the landlord has decided to go with someone else, taking an offer after the payment of our holding deposit. We have already booked a removal company and now have 15 days to fund another place. All this happening while there seems to be no urgency to our complaint....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Expensive for the type of service on offer
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Nov 14, 2016
View all comments (1)
I am really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service provided by our Kingston Office. I understand that you are in direct contact with our Lettings Director, who is discussing the landlords decision with you. I am of course very sorry that you have been disappointed in this instance due to the landlords decision. Kind regards, Marilyn Head of Customer Relations....
Nov 03,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 03,2016
11 people found
this helpful
We are selling our home and what was promised before we signed the agreement and what is being delivered is chalk and cheese. Beware this group as they are bottom feeders and sell only on price. The Director, Abigail Mailk also has a bad memory on what was said before we signed up! Caveat Emptor....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
ok, we paid a premium, but definitely not a quality service.
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 03,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 03,2016
17 people found
this helpful
Whatever you do, do NOT go with these agents. They are hands down the worst agents I have ever experienced and the most unprofessional of their kind. Having conned students out of at least £2,000 with measley explanations to show for, this kind of behaviour is unacceptable. Whilst living at the property, it took ages for any problems to be fixed (namely a broken boiler for 3 months in the height of winter, damp beyond words and extortionate agent fees to name a few), I would highly recomme...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Extortionate beyond words. Waste of money.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn Plews
Nov 04, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with our Canary Wharf office and would like to look into this and discuss further with you. If you could email me directly at customerrelations@dexters.co.uk I would appreciate it. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Marilyn Plews - Head of Customer Relations....
Oct 27,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 27,2016
0 people found
this helpful
I found my hunt for a place to stay whilst working in London away from Gloucester a puremail breeze. Can't wait to move into my new pad. Thanks Sacha for making my search for an additional home so stressed free....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Good
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Oct 28, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am the Head of Customer Relations here at Dexters. I just wanted to say thank you for your kind comments about the service you received. Feedback is very important to us and it is always nice to read about happy customers. Marilyn....
Oct 27,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 27,2016
0 people found
this helpful
GREAT AGENT, GREAT EXPERIENCE - Michael Varilone and Andrew Shaw were both very lovely people to deal with, gave me honest and weekly feedback with regards to viewings which took place - I would definitely say their fees are justifiable as they were able to let the property within a week of taking it off the market with the first agent I used and coming on solely with them. It was Sacha Monrose who found us the lovely couple, and even once contracts were signed she was still keeping us updated a...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Oct 28, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am the Head of Customer Relations here at Dexters. I just wanted to say thank you for your kind comments about the service you received. Feedback is very important to us and it is always nice to read about happy customers. Marilyn....
Oct 26,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 26,2016
14 people found
this helpful
PLEASE READ THESE REVIEWS AND DO NOT US DEXTERS. They lie, misrepresent and intimidate with the aim of inducing you into signing a contract. They bully if you are a few days late on rent but take months to fix anything. They will purposely show you awful apartment at your budget and then an OK one above budget to force you into paying more, they will, if they know you need to move in soon, pressure you into signing a long lease, despite you telling them you do not want to, they will imply ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
AWFUL
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Oct 28, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read your review regarding your tenancy with our Chiswick Office. I understand you have also written to our Managing Director, Alex Harrington, and he is due to be in touch with you shortly in order to resolve this matter. Once again thank you for your feedback. Kind regards Marilyn....
Oct 26,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 26,2016
17 people found
this helpful
Lets hope this review is read by Andy Shepherd - Managing Director of Dexters. I cannot express to all landlords out there to NEVER, EVER rent your property through Dexters. Actually renting or being a tenant - it's all shoddy!! I have rented my flat through them for the last 7 years and it has been disappointment after disappointment. My latest tenants were apparently vetted and checked by Dexters, but turned out to be property-damaging, late-rent paying, non-bond returning to the extent tha...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
We only let Dexters collect rent so the Agents fees for this was 8%, however, all throughout the 3 year contract the tenants didn't pay their rent until at least 10 to 15 days after due date, EACH MONTH. The Accounts department didn't seem bothered by this, therefore I don't think the 8% was deserved especially given the disaster that unfolded upon the end of contract.
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 23,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 23,2016
14 people found
this helpful
I wish I had read the bad comments before on this site, they are 100% accurate. Dexters are ruining the market in Isleworth, continuously over valuing properties, not selling any properties, then asking sellers to bring down prices once they have contractually got the names of the potential buyers on their list of people. This is almost like fishing and scooping the best buyers who are contractually bound even if the price is later brought down. This is instead frustrating sellers and activity ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Not relevant as they don't seem to get much done and are just ruining the market.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Oct 28, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service provided by our Isleworth Office. I am Head of Customer Relations and I wondered if I could be of any further assistance. If you could e-mail further details to me at customerrelations@dexters.co.uk I can investigate the situation and try and resolve any outstanding issues for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Marilyn....
Oct 21,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 21,2016
18 people found
this helpful
We are tenants in a house in Richmond managed by Dexters. I have never experienced anything like this in my life---they are arrogant, incompetent and sly. The place was in terrible shape when we moved in, dirty windows, rubbish in the back garden, filthy carpeting. Then, once we began to use the plumbing, we were plagued with the smell of sewage for a month, which they took their lazy time resolving--it turned out to be an uncapped sewage pipe right under the living room floor! Throughout it...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 20,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 20,2016
0 people found
this helpful
I sold a flat and purchased a house through this office and I can honestly say that they were by far the best agent to deal with in the area, service is brilliant and the team are so helpful The sale of my property was a difficult one but I was guided throughout the whole process and it was so stress free I read some of these reviews on here and I cannot believe it can be the same office Trust me, I looked at property's with a lot of agents in the area and dexters by far were the most profess...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
I got £7000 more than what other agents told me I could get with dexters! Well worth the fee
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Oct 28, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am the Head of Customer Relations here at Dexters. I just wanted to say thank you so much for your kind comments about the service you received. Feedback is very important to us and it is always nice to read about happy customers. Marilyn....
Oct 20,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 20,2016
0 people found
this helpful
It's not often I leave reviews, but then again its not often I experience such amazing professionalism and customer service. I dealt with both Harriet and Sonia, when I let my flat in Twickenham out and on the subsequent re-let. It was seamless and hassle-free from start to finish. Both were polite, efficient and secured a rental substantially higher than any other agent had even suggested was possible! Look no where else, I will be using them for all my property ventures. Huge thanks aga...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
You can't put a price on avoiding a void period, and they achieve a rental value that made the fees pale into insignificance!!
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Oct 28, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am the Head of Customer Relations here at Dexters. I just wanted to say thank you for your kind comments about the service you received. Feedback is very important to us and it is always nice to read about happy customers. Marilyn....
Oct 19,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 19,2016
17 people found
this helpful
This is my second time moving house, and, thanks to Dexters, wil probably be the most stressful one in my life. As I've read multiple people write in reviews, the initial house viewing is very misleading, as staff are eager to make money. However, once the deposit was made, the quality of treatment I received plummeted. One member of staff who upset my housemates in particular was named Alicia. She, more than any other maudlin member of staff, was not only inconsistent with her deadlines but al...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
The fact that I have been charged money to be put through so much strain and hassle is an absolute joke.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Oct 28, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service provided by our Ealing Office. I am Head of Customer Relations and I wondered if I could be of any further assistance. If you could e-mail further details to me at customerrelations@dexters.co.uk I can investigate the situation and try and resolve any outstanding issues for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Marilyn....
Oct 12,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 12,2016
1 people found
this helpful
We have just sold our property in Richmond. Working with Luke and his team at Dexter's was an absolute pleasure....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Fees were fair and transparent.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Oct 13, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am the Head of Customer Relations here at Dexters. I just wanted to say thank you for your kind comments about the service you received. Feedback is very important to us and it is always nice to read about happy customers. Marilyn....
Oct 12,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 12,2016
19 people found
this helpful
Disappointing, pathetic, awful, rude and lie. The Teddington office has given me nothing but stress. When it came to renewal of my tenancy agreement they told me that they hadn't changed any of the clauses just the rent amount (and pressured me to quickly sign it!), later i found out that they lied and increased their agent fees. Then after the contract was renewed they contacted me and complained to the landlord saying i hadn't paid the new rent amount. I told them I had under the same standing...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
BAD
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Oct 13, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service provided by our Teddington Office. I am Head of Customer Relations and I wondered if I could be of any further assistance. If you could e-mail further details to me at customerrelations@dexters.co.uk I can investigate the situation and try and resolve any outstanding issues for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Marilyn....
Oct 06,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 06,2016
27 people found
this helpful
We have a managed let in Richmond, Surrey. We chose a managed let as we live overseas and thought this would provide additional security for both us and our tenants. There is nothing managed about the service we have experienced from Dexters and Georgina Keywood. Urgent repair requests from the tenant are ignored for days at a time; info request emails ignored for days also. The tenant and I are in regular contact which Georgina has specifically told us not to do to ease communication aka so we ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
we pay 13pc for a managed let and end up liaising with tenant directly. there is 0 value for money.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Oct 13, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service provided by our Property Management department. I am Head of Customer Relations and I wondered if I could be of any further assistance. If you could e-mail further details to me at customerrelations@dexters.co.uk I can investigate the situation and try and resolve any outstanding issues for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Marilyn....
Oct 06,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 06,2016
21 people found
this helpful
Please be careful when renting from this agent for Sloane Court Isleworth, they are just a middle agent and you will end up signing with IRD Homes which live at the same post code and manage the flats; ask before who the contract will be signed with, and if it's IRD Homes avoid; read all reviews on the internet for this agent, service is appalling, they are beyond any description. Most agents around Isleworth are well aware of their reputation and refuse to do business with - not sure if Dexters...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Oct 13, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hello, I am really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service provided by our Isleworth Office. I am Head of Customer Relations and I wondered if I could be of any further assistance. If you could e-mail further details to me at customerrelations@dexters.co.uk I can investigate the situation and try and resolve any outstanding issues for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Marilyn....
Oct 06,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 06,2016
21 people found
this helpful
I would give a minus if I could. The agent treated the tenant like nothing. We had an issue with the light bulb in the bedroom that could not be changed. I wrote an email a month ago to the agent who was dealing with us. He totally ignored the email for weeks a month. Then I posted an general email on Dexter's website querying about the issue. The company ignored my message again!!!! Me and my husband were looking for buying at the same time so we got calls from the sales agent frequently. There...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Just like other agency. But totally not worth the money.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Nov 18, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear you have not been happy with the service provided. If you could email me directly with further information at customerrelations@dexters.co.uk, I would like to look into this matter for you. Kind regards, Marilyn Head of Customer Relations....
Sep 29,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Sep 29,2016
26 people found
this helpful
I wish I could put 0 stars. Most inefficient, inconsistent, s* unreliable, useless, lazy estate agent*. They have no idea about how to rent a house and the only thing they were good at was chasing us every month to ask for money when we had already paid the whole year rent upfront. They were not able to do a proper check in as the person entitled to do it was in a rush so he couldn't stay too long. It took them (Dexters plus Thames View, the other brilliant company they work with) more than 20 d...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Marilyn
Oct 06, 2016
View all comments (1)
Hello Desiree, I am really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service provided by our Chiswick Office and Property Management team. I am Head of Customer Relations and I wondered if I could be of any further assistance. If you could e-mail further details to me at customerrelations@dexters.co.uk I can investigate the situation and try and resolve any outstanding issues for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Marilyn....



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
51 20 77 78 8 6 3 3 3 39

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Agent Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Firm rankings



Barnes Branch
68-69 Barnes High Street, London SW13 9LD
(1)
Battersea Branch
137 Lavender Hill, London SW11 5QJ
(7)
Canary Wharf
39 Westferry Road, London E14 8JH
(1)
show all branches (33)
Clapham Abbeville Rd Branch
28 Abbeville Road,, London SW4 9NG
(2)
Clapham North Branch
55 Clapham High Street, London SW4 7TG
(8)
Clapham South Branch
9 Cavendish Parade, London SW4 9DP
(4)
Earls Court Branch
3 Hogarth Place, London SW5 0QT
(3)
Fulham
50 Parsons Green Lane Parsons Green, Fulham SW6 4HU
(0)
Hill
105 Streamtham, hill SW2 4UG
(1)
Isleworth
568 London Road, Isleworth TW7 4EP
(9)
London
53 Shepherds Bush Green, London W12 8PS
(3)
London
170 High Street, London W3 6QZ
(9)
Office 1
2 New Ealing Broadway, London W5 2NU
(23)
Office 10
84 Heath Road, Twickenham TW1 4BW
(46)
Office 11
61 High Street, Teddington TW11 8HA
(4)
Office 12
93 Station Road Hampton, Hampton TW12 2BD
(12)
Office 13
22 Thames Street, Sunbury-on-Thames TW16 6AF
(0)
Office 14
4 Wood Street, Kingston Upon Thames KT1 1TP
(13)
Office 15
20 Claremont Road, Surbiton KT6 4QU
(5)
Office 2
202 Uxbridge Road, London W12 7JP
(14)
Office 3
182 High Street Acton, London W3 9NN
(26)
Office 4
388 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5TF
(17)
Office 5
179-181 North End Road, London W14 9NL
(10)
Office 6
569 Fulham Road, London SW6 1EX
(4)
Office 7
1 Chertsey Road, Twickenham TW1 1LR
(5)
Office 8
1 Sheen Road, Richmond TW9 1AD
(4)
Office 9
176 Putney High Street, London SW15 1RS
(1)
South Kensington
144 Old Brompton Road, London SW7 4NR
(1)
St Johns Wood
6 St Anns Terrace, London NW8 6PJ
(3)
Vauxhall Branch
377 - 379 Kennington Lane, London SE11 5QY
(23)
Wandsworth Branch
201 Garratt Lane, London SW18 4DP
(1)
West Ealing Branch
42 Broadway, London W13 0SU
(6)
Wimbledon Branch
199 Merton Road, London SW19 1EE
(5)

Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property




.