• claim your profile
    Hisham
  • claim your profile
    Michael Arze
  • Adam Carter
    Adam Carter
  • claim your profile
    Romina
  • claim your profile
    Joana Ferreira
  • claim your profile
    Joana Ferreira
No description available.
 
Website not available Properties for sale
Properties for rent
Jul 13,2017
Minithumbup
Adam Carter
By:
Jul 13,2017
1 people found
this helpful
The whole process with Complete was very smooth. As a first time buyer and landlord all the steps were very clear and they were always quick to respond to any queries about it. Adam has been extremely helpful throughout and made sure my tenant is comfortable and happy; it really is as hands-off as promised. Adam makes sure he is available and gives advance notice when he will be especially busy or on holiday so that you never feel like you're just waiting around - something very important to ...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
I've found the Agent's to be be fair and as advertised prior to signing the agreement.
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 06,2017
Minithumbup
By:
Jun 06,2017
1 people found
this helpful
Since I found the flat, I've had a very good partnership with Complete that has helped to solve any issues promptly. Although they are busy most of the time, they have managed to assist me and provide me with the information I have needed during this time. They are very supportive and collaborative.Thanks to Rebecca, my Property Manager for all your great help....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 11,2017
Minithumbup
Joana Ferreira
By:
May 11,2017
1 people found
this helpful
Joana has been incredibly kind and helpful in dealing with issues regarding the property. She is very quick to respond and find appropriate solutions to fix any problems that exist....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 04,2017
Minithumbup
Adam Carter
By:
May 04,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Adam Carter has been a real pleasure to deal with. Always helpful and ready to solve any issues we had during our stay at the property in Angel. He has been a great help when I had to deal with the council tax too. Great agent - thanks for it Adam !...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Fair fees - and always willing to help with it
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 28,2017
Minithumbup
Joana Ferreira
By:
Apr 28,2017
1 people found
this helpful
Joana is extremely helpful and professional. She is always polite and genuinely cares about her clients. We have been very pleased with service provided....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 27,2017
Minithumbup
Joana Ferreira
By:
Apr 27,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Joana has been professional and diligent in her work as a property manager. We have been very pleased with the service provided....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Reasonable fees
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 21,2017
Minithumbup
Adam Carter
By:
Apr 21,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Adam is helpful, efficient and committed to providing a good service. Above all, he is friendly and genuinely cares about his clients. Adam always replies to emails promptly and organises for things to be fixed / replaced quickly. It has been a pleasure having Adam as my property manager for the past 16 months. #Propertymanageroftheyear...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 16,2017
Minithumbup
Adam Carter
By:
Apr 16,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Adam has been exceptional property manager. A very helpful and efficient service, has made my experience stupendous with Complete. Thanks...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 12,2017
Minithumbup
Adam Carter
By:
Apr 12,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Dear Adam - We are so lucky to have you as our property manager. You are the best thing that happened to us at Complete. I'm more than happy to let Complete management know about your dedication and support....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 12,2017
Minithumbup
Adam Carter
By:
Apr 12,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Hi Adam was the property manager during my one - year long tenancy in Altus House. Adam is a very caring and responsible property manager who genuinely devotes himself for clients' satisfaction and happiness. He took care of my inquires and requests on time with care and patience. Thank you Adam. Dr Ufi Cullen...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Check out free is too high.
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 11,2017
Minithumbup
Adam Carter
By:
Apr 11,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Adam has been extremely professional and efficient in his responses during our tenancy. Just a few examples of where my wife and I have been impressed: - Dining table was fixed on the same day we complained it had become loose. - Shower chord was fixed on the same day we complained it had started leaking. Overall, Adam has been a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend his services to friends and family....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Reasonable Fees
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 11,2017
Minithumbdown
By:
Apr 11,2017
0 people found
this helpful
Terrible - Difficult process, questions often go unanswered. Problems with referencing including asking for a landlord reference when we were property owners. Most complicated tenancy agreement I've ever seen. 26 pages long to rent a small flat! Plus fees are really high....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Way too high!
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 06,2017
Minithumbdown
Hisham
Romina
By:
Apr 06,2017
1 people found
this helpful
We were missold a rental property by Hisham on multiple dimensions: * shown pictures, but then the roof terrace size was halved * told the building work would finish by March, it is still ongoing * multiple issues with the flat including a broken shower still to be fixed after 5 months The property was then mis-manged by Romina: * broken shower & damaged walls not resolved even after 5 months of asking * gas was turned off one morning with no warning leaving us without heating or hot water ...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Complete
Apr 11, 2017
View all comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you have had this experience. At Complete, we pride ourselves on exceptional service standards and have a wealth of happy tenants and clients. Although we cannot comment on individual cases, it appears to be the case that your experience falls short of the standards that we would expect to provide to our tenants. Both parties you have named are no longer with Complete. We are very keen to work with you to resolve this, and a member of our team will contact yo ...
Mar 27,2017
Minithumbup
Adam Carter
By:
Mar 27,2017
0 people found
this helpful
We would like to recommend Adam Carter, he is one of the best property manager's we have ever come across - polite, patient and sorts things out quickly. He always responds professionally and very quickly whenever we get in touch, this means geniunely following-up on all issues until they are solved. He is a real asset to Complete Residential and we are happy to have him as our property manager....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Agent's fees are fair.
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 08,2016
Minithumbup
Michael Arze
By:
Nov 08,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Finally thanks to the agency we have found a beautiful house as we're looking for! Especially I would like to thank Michael Arze,he was very kind and professional and very available with us! Thank you!!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 03,2016
Minithumbup
Hisham
By:
Nov 03,2016
0 people found
this helpful
Hisham has helped us throughout the lettings process. Our first time renting and he has made the experience very pleasant....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 24,2016
Minithumbup
By:
Aug 24,2016
0 people found
this helpful
i have just purchased a property via this agents and was very happy with the service Terry was helpful and informative...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
didnt have to pay any
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 21,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Feb 21,2016
0 people found
this helpful
The worst property manager i've ever had. I was a tenant at one of their managed flats and their management and communications with the landlord was abysmal. They are scammers and unfair. 1. I didn't have hot water in the flat for over a month, I had to chase with so many emails. 2. The flat was not cleaned before I moved in, broken light fixtures, broken drain, dirty walls and floors 3. They only provided me 1 set of keys cut for a 2 bedroom flat and forced me to pay to have another set cut 4....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Complete Ltd
Feb 24, 2016
View all comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you have had this experience. At Complete, we pride ourselves on exceptional service standards and have a wealth of happy tenants and clients. It appears to be the case that your experience falls short of the standards that we would expect to provide to our tenants. We are very keen to work with you to resolve this, and a member of our team will contact you to try and resolve the outstanding issues shortly. ...
Oct 08,2015
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 08,2015
0 people found
this helpful
I Have Currently Just Re-Assigned My Lease With Complete LTD For My New Flat In Greenwich I Have To Say Terry Was very Good At Keeping Me Updated Through Out The Process And Also Making Sure I Had All The Relevant Information Would Recommend If Going To Buy or Sell...!! Unsure About The Comments Below Maybe They Expected To Much! Michelle...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
May 19,2015
Minithumbdown
By:
May 19,2015
0 people found
this helpful
One of the worst realtors I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. Service COMPLETELY down the drain once you have signed the contract and paid your deposit. Emails are either ignored or answered after several days. Do not ask a series of questions and expect all of them answered as they respond to selective questions. In short, unreliable and untrustworthy. THINGS SIMPLY DO NOT GET DONE EVEN WHEN THEY SAY THEY WILL DO IT. Will never recommend this agent to anyone - if I were you,...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Be responsive to your tenants and provide a decent level of service. Not even expecting a 'good' level of service - just decent will do and they currently aren't even providing that.
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Apr 16,2013
Minithumbdown
By:
Apr 16,2013
3 people found
this helpful
Complete prime residential letting agents are scammers. Really, the charges are through the roof. Upon checking into your flat, you will pay £180 admin fee and £120 reference fee. Upon checking out is where you will gt the shock of your life. They will charge £162 for a check out fee (even though real cost of the check out clerk is £100). Then they will try to hold a good chunk of your deposit. £5 for every burnt out lightbulb. £15 per any hook or nail you ha...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Reduce the ridiculous fees. It\'s so transparent that they are making a lot of extra money
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 13,2012
Minithumbup
By:
Jan 13,2012
1 people found
this helpful
I have just taken a lovely new build property in Bermondsey. We found the agent online through Rightmove and they had a great selection of brand new apartments. All their stock is new from overseas investors and the furnishings are fantastic. I can highly recommend this agent, Simona and Dominic were great. Try them out!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
2 0 13 4 0 0 2 0 0 1

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Agent Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Complete Prime Residential Ltd

Individual Branch Awards


Firm Widgets

My widgets

London
Lower Ground Floor, 52-53 Margaret Street, London W1W 8SQ
(22)
Manchester
First Floor The Courtyard 50 Bridge Street, Manchester M3 3BW
(0)


.

Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property