• claim your profile
    David
  • claim your profile
    Matt
  • claim your profile
    Jamie-Ri
No description available.

19 Epsom Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3JT
01483 457728

 
Website not available Properties for sale
Properties for rent
May 28,2017
Minithumbdown
Matt
David
By:
May 28,2017
1 people found
this helpful
They will tell you anything u want to hear I was disgusted by their lies and they work as a team to support the lies very poor this agency won't be arofor long even the director is a bag of nonsense...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Disgusting
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Matt Cavender
Jul 24, 2017
View all comments (1)
I am very surprised and disappointed to read your review. I can assure you that as individuals and as a company we are entirely honest and open and do not in anyway lie. I am keen to know the details surrounding why you feel you have been lied to so that I can look in to this. ...
Feb 20,2017
Minithumbdown
David
By:
Feb 20,2017
0 people found
this helpful
poor...poor...poor...do not go anywhere near this 'agent.'especially students BEWARE..no customer service,no respect,rude,arrogant....slow or no repairs...all they care about is your rent...if i could give a zero rating that would be too much...AVOID...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
bad
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Matt Cavender
Jul 24, 2017
View all comments (1)
Please contact me directly on matt@cavenders.co.uk or on the office telephone number (01483 457728) so that we can discuss this. I am sorry to hear you have not been happy with the service you have received and I would like to investigate the surroundings so we can improve if we have fallen short. ...
May 16,2016
Minithumbdown
Jamie-Ri
By:
May 16,2016
1 people found
this helpful
Agency has policies that are not condusive to good customer service. The Admin manager was uncooperative. This is the kind of service that needs personal courtesy and this agency fails in this area....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Matt Cavender
Jul 24, 2017
View all comments (1)
I am sorry that you were not happy with the service you received. Jamie usually receives very positive feedback so I am interested to know what went wrong on this occasion. Please contact me on 01483 457728 or matt@cavenders.co.uk so I can take the relevant details and investigate accordingly. ...
Jan 13,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Jan 13,2016
1 people found
this helpful
What an absolute disgrace. Rude, abusive and not a shred of humanity in them. Our boiler broke 5 days ago (still counting) and we also discovered the heating immersion tank is also broken â‚€‚“ so no central heating or hot water â‚€‚“ in the middle of winter with temperatures hovering around freezing. I was told to suck it up and use a kettle. I had to call the council who without me even asking allowed us to borrow their heaters until it is fixed. Cav...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 26,2015
Minithumbdown
David
Matt
By:
Oct 26,2015
1 people found
this helpful
Firstly them seemed very open and friendly team. The male that showed us round properties was very charming. However it did not take us long to realise they would only take us to view property above our budget.some even by £300. We felt like they were trying to push us into a deal we did not want to make and in then end could not afford. then when it came to moving out of the property we had settled for only 7 months later, they became even worse. They would never confirm or formally arra...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
The fees were in competition with other agencies where we lived. This is standard company behaviour. Though the company we are now with are cheaper by a fair amount.
Attached Files
Comment on agent fees
The fees were in competition with other agencies where we lived. This is standard company behaviour. Though the company we are now with are cheaper by a fair amount.
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Matt Cavender
Jul 24, 2017
View all comments (1)
Hi Melissa I am sorry that you feel let down by your experience. Naturally we can only show you properties that we have on the market and whilst they may have been above your budget, I am pleased that we did find you the right one in the end which you moved in to. When you were leaving this property, we were not able to help with your search as we did not have any properties that suited your requirements/ budget. When we are booking viewings with people occupying the property, we always aim t ...
Areas covered



Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
0 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 1

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Agent Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Cavender

Individual Branch Awards

David  - upload your photo David
3 reviews

About David No description set View full profile
Matt  - upload your photo Matt
2 reviews

About Matt No description set View full profile
Jamie-Ri  - upload your photo Jamie-Ri
1 reviews

About Jamie-Ri No description set View full profile

Firm Widgets

My widgets


Opening hours




Find the Best Agent to
Buy, Sell or Rent Property