• claim your profile
    Imran Subhan
  • upload your photo
    Mohammed Abedin
  • claim your profile
    Chris Chinedu
  • claim your profile
    Ben Adams
  • claim your profile
    Daniella Saunders
  • claim your profile
    Selda Sacu
Allen Goldstein was formed by a group of property specialists, by individuals with accounting, legal, electrical, gas and general maintenance backgrounds, collectively creating a truly in-house, Complete Property Consultancy Service. With such expertise from a broad range of work sectors our commitment to providing quality of service and value comfortably exceeds that of any relevant accreditation.

104 Cromer Street
London
Greater London
WC1H 8BZ
020 7183 4101

 


Properties for sale
Properties for rent
Jan 25,2017
Minithumbup
By:
Jan 25,2017
Featured Review
0 people found
this helpful
Hi They were great in finding us an affordable place in Camden, also were very flexible and helpful in neogaiting a good contract in terms of our price and deposit. Would recommend. Also very very good sized rooms for the prices we paid in Camden....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
decent
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 19,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 19,2014
Featured Review
1 people found
this helpful
Seriously what a great team! I have recently moved to London for my university so had to look for a property within my price range. I didnt know where to start looking from I was recommended to visit Allen Goldstein by some other students who have said they have had no issues with this company. I have to admit they are great I was dealt with really well. It was such a smooth, calm process with no strings attached. I will highly recommend them to all students....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 19,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 19,2014
Featured Review
1 people found
this helpful
From when we first met the Allen Goldstein representative, we had no doubts that they were the agent for us. With the 'fresh approach' and bright for sale boards they were really different to most of the agents in the area. Their service is excellent and I had viewings (and offers) within the first month. I would like to thank Allen Goldstein Estate Agents in selling my home and helping me to move. Sent from my iPhone......
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 18,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 18,2014
Featured Review
1 people found
this helpful
I chose Allen Goldstein because I was impressed with their high level of professionalism combined with their good price. The agent was very proactive and knowledgeable about the property in his viewings to prospective buyers. They had the right amount of enthusiasm without being over the top and respected buyers opinions. highly recommended!!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 18,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 18,2014
Featured Review
1 people found
this helpful
Dear Allen Goldstein. I'm extremely grateful with your excellent job, you have achieved a good rental increased, the tenants are excellent, they always pay the rent on time, your inspections reports show me how nice they look after the property. I have been informed promply of any maintenance issue, they have wait for my instructions to complete the jobs. I would like to say that after checking the finish job I was surprised for the good job. I definitely recommend this Agency to any landlord. E...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
My rental increase pay the fee
Was this helpful? Yes
Jun 21,2016
Minithumbdown
By:
Jun 21,2016
2 people found
this helpful
We had to ask the reprint the contract cuz they didn't put all bills included, they charged 130£ at the end of the contract for cleanings that never happen, they didn't give back the whole deposit. LIERS. One of the guys asked for 50£tips for find us a flat and they tried to avoid twice to write "all bills included" and giving our names to the council without asking....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Ben
Jun 22, 2016
View all comments (1)
Dear Cin, I have tried to search your records on our system however could not be located,we would like to resolve any issues you may have faced, Can I ask you did deal with Allen Goldstein Limited and not AG Camden who operated as Allen Goldstein and have now been shut down, please submit your complaint to enquiries@allengoldstein.com with your full name and the property you rented and we will be happy to assist you if this has been through us. ...
Nov 18,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 18,2014
1 people found
this helpful
I am currently a tenant from Allen Goldstein im very happy with the flat and my landlord. They found the property within 2 days. Allen goldstein has been very nice with me from day one, i recommend this agency to all students...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 06,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 06,2014
12 people found
this helpful
omg! Avoid like the plague! They destroyed my property, and the director the bad boy that he is phoned me threatening me!...
read full review
What agent could do to change your mind?
Failed to pay my rent on time didnt register themselves for the council tax and the LA took me to court!
Attached Files
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Mohammed
Nov 18, 2014
View all comments (1)
Dear Sanjay Any damage we will put back or right at our cost. Please contact our management team with a copy of images and inventory to show original condition. Council tax liability falls with the tenants, who in this case have failed to notify the council, we have done this for you. The council will not pursue you for the tenants council liability We are disappointed with your comments and whilst we please majority of our clients and landlords in some instances it may not be possible. ...
Oct 21,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 21,2014
1 people found
this helpful
I have been a landlord for Allen Goldstein for 2 yrs they are a pleasure to work with. My tenants are happy and rent is always paid on time. All the maintenance has always been delt with quickly and accordingly. I would strongly recommend Allen Goldstein to other future landlords....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 21,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 21,2014
14 people found
this helpful
What a fantastic estate agency! Everything was quick and straight forward. They gave me a property which was in my budget and not too far away from my University at UCL. I was very happy with the outcome the staff were amazing and they know how to keep a customer happy. I was blown away with how quick they found me place within three days. I will definitely recommend Allen Goldstein to anyone in need of a property...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 17,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 17,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Absolutely fantastic, super fast and efficient. Got more rent than I expected. My tenants are from abroad and are professional tenants with very good jobs working in banks and have paid my rent always on time by direct debit. Never had any problems for the past 3 years....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 16,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 16,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Me and my girlfriemd moved from italy two years ago and were introduced to Allen Goldstein agency from a friend of us. They have been extremely helpfull and professional from day one , hearing so many bad stories and awfull experiencies from friends and colleagues about dodgy landlords and letting agencies in london we feel we have been very lucky.We experienced a boiler breakdown on a friday and two mantenance guys were in the flat on Sarurday to fix the problem . They also helped us swap prop...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Worth every pence
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 16,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 16,2014
0 people found
this helpful
I have recently purchased and let a property through this agent. My purchase has been very smooth, staff have been very helpful with excellent communication skills. They kept me updated inrelation to all aspects of the purchase. They also renovated, let my property and have found tenants very quickly with an excellent rental rate. I very much appreciated and valued their service, i will continue to use this agent to let my property in the future. Being a new landlady has been stress free due...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
The letting fee was very reasonable for the service and rental rate achieved for the property.
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 16,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 16,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Top class service. Nothing is too much effort for Allen Goldstein who is determined to do theTop class service. Nothing is too much effort for Allen Goldstein who is determined to do the job thoroughly. A refreshing change to the usual can't be bothered attitude I have experienced with other companies. I would highly recommend them....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 14,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 14,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Always very polite and professional during the lettings procedure and nothing seemed too much trouble for them. We were and are kept informed at all times and have now renewed our tenancy for another year. Would recommend Acorns to all our friends....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 14,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 14,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Me and my husband have been extremely happy with the service we have received from Allen Goldstein Lettings. They are professional, polite and helpful with good customer service values and have helped us to find a property, we can be happy with after experiencing poor service from previous landlords and other letting agents. We would definitely recommend that other people use their service....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 14,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 14,2014
1 people found
this helpful
The team at Allen Goldstein are extremely helpful and professional. They helped to find the house I wanted and were all the way long patient with me, everything was explained clear and nicely to me. I received my deposit security within 1 day after moving in, gas safety and EPC the day before and on the same day they registered the utilities bills from me. Many thanks....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 13,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 13,2014
0 people found
this helpful
I am very pleased to have appointed Allen Goldstein as my letting agent. I found them very pleasant and professional to deal with, they let 6 of my flats within the first 10 days of them being advertised on the market. Also found me very nice and professional tenants for all my flats. I would like to say a big thank you to Mr Imran and Mr Bilal who I found to be so helpful in finding me excellent tenants in such a short space of time and for making the lettings process completely headache fre...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 12,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 12,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Allen Goldstein has been incrediable helpful with me, I am very grateful for not just finding a property for me, Allen Goldstein replied to all my enquiries promply, help me all the way and at the end of my tenancy I didnt have any issue with my security deposit. Many thanks....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Reasonable fee
Was this helpful? Yes
Oct 12,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Oct 12,2014
0 people found
this helpful
THE SERVICE Overall I thought the service was professional, though I have a few comments. When given the contract at the AG office I would have preferred that the letting agent had looked through it with us, as opposed to waiting for us to read through and sign it while they attended to other business. The only other real point of concern I want to raise would be concerning our security deposit. I don't recall receiving confirmation in any way that the security deposit was held in an account th...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
Oct 14, 2014
View all comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback and hope you use us again in the near future Luke. We appreciate your comments about the security deposit and will ensure future tenants are fully explained the process of return. I see you have been returned the deposit in full I sincerely thank you for looking after the property. ...
Oct 02,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Oct 02,2014
16 people found
this helpful
GOOD: + Found us a place to live quickly + Got our deposit back in full + Found us a relatively cheap property for the area BAD: - communication very poor, with emails ignored and phone calls never returned - particularly maintenance dept. - fees extremely high for service delivered - state of accommodation upon moving in frankly shocking - repairs performed extremely late, if at all, and usually poorly - not enough enforcement of landlord's adherence to tenancy agreement As an...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Customer Care
Oct 16, 2014
View all comments (1)
Thank you for detailed feedback, we will fully investigate as this is not the level of service we expect any of our tenants to receive. We will ensure no tenant ever has the experience that you have had going forward. Please could you email me you contact details as I am unable to locate you through the limited details on the All Agents site. I would appreciate a brief chat to see if there is anything we could do to compensate. Warmest Regards ...
Sep 26,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Sep 26,2014
1 people found
this helpful
They are really polite, helpful and honest. They helped me a lot. They found me a really great place, exactly how I wanted it....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 14,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Sep 14,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Allen Goldstein is a very responsible and diligent real estate agency. Toby and Susana are great, the were very helpful and made the entire process of moving extremely easy. I have been living in the flat since February and there have been no problems since day one. Many Thanks Allen Goldstein....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 08,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Sep 08,2014
0 people found
this helpful
We got a lot of help from Allen Goldstein and they were always very friendly! They also replied immediately with any problems! I'll definitely recommend them and use them again in the future...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 07,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Sep 07,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Hello Imran, Just to say thank you for all your hard work. You and your colleagues has been very helpful with me during my whole tenancy. I will definitely recommend your Agency to all of my friends, especially students as all of you explain things easy for us. As a students we tend to get frustate quick as we are under exams pressure however I didnt get frustate this year renting with you... Once again thank you....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
Fee very reasonable for students
Was this helpful? Yes
Sep 07,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Sep 07,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Hi Abu and the whole team from Allen Goldstein, Just to say thank you for all your hard work, you and your colleagues has been very helpful during the whole year and I am extremely grateful. I am coming back to my town and I will definetely recommend your Agency to all of my relatives. Once again thank you....
read full review
Comment on agent fees
The Agency fee was reasonable, especially as a student.
Was this helpful? Yes
Aug 08,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Aug 08,2014
0 people found
this helpful
Good evening, I would like to thank to all Allen Goldstein for no just helping me to find my flat after arranging different viewings as I am a difficult person to decide, they were extremely patient with me, Imran was very helpful all the way long, the admin girl explained me very clear the tenancy agreement, landlord responsibility... The manager Shervin was extremely polity and helpful, unfortunately they dont manage the property however they are still helping me to reach my landlord when he d...
read full review
Comment on agent fees
After showing me many properties, spending petrol, time... I don\'t think my fee paid the running business cost
Was this helpful? Yes
Jul 13,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Jul 13,2014
23 people found
this helpful
Any positive reviews are a LIE! NEVER USE THEM. I am a student and they have taken us for a ride, kicked one of us out, had not proper licensing and are generally rude! I advise anyone, especially students not to use them, they are blacklisted on the University of London Accomodation list of estate agents. Save yourself the hassle and go somewhere else!!...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Feb 27,2014
Minithumbup
By:
Feb 27,2014
2 people found
this helpful
I have been living in Camden area for more than 14 years, I\'ve been looking for a place to rent recently a friend of mine recommended Allen Goldstein, I have to say that they were very friendly and helpful and I did manage to find a very good place with a suitable price. J...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Jan 23,2014
Minithumbdown
By:
Jan 23,2014
37 people found
this helpful
They have no properties for starters, every property I was interested in happened to be no longer available after i enquired??? The staff then became very rude when i asked them why so many properties were not available. I then requested to speak to the man in charge and they brought a long a man called Mr Bilal Shaista I believe. He barely spoke any english! They all started swearing and I was literally bullied out of their office. Stay away from them they are a bunch of thugs in sui...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Manager
Feb 24, 2014
View all comments (1)
I am very sorry to hear that youรขโ‚ฌโ„ขve been unhappy with our service. Although we do not appear to have a Bilal at Norfolk place on our records , weรขโ‚ฌโ„ขd very much appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter with you in an attempt to rectify the situation. We at Allen Goldstein Pride ourselves with providing the best possible service to all our clients. Please would you be so kind as to contact us on enquiries@AllenGoldstein.co.uk when its convenient for you to do so. Many thanks a ...
Dec 13,2013
Minithumbdown
By:
Dec 13,2013
27 people found
this helpful
I dealt with the staff based in camden, i found there services very inadequate. They didn\'t seem bothered about me wanting to sell a well located property i could obviously make a profit from. I don\'t understand how the come about there business in times like this...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Manager
Mar 03, 2014
View all comments (1)
I am very sorry to hear that you've been unhappy with our service. We'd very much appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter with you in an attempt to rectify the situation. We at Allen Goldstein pride ourselves with providing the best possible service to all our clients. Please would you be so kind as to contact us on enquiries@allengoldstein.com when its convenient for you to do so. Many thanks and I look forward to hearing from you ...
Dec 06,2013
Minithumbup
By:
Dec 06,2013
10 people found
this helpful
My experience with Allen Goldstein was amazing! I had the chance to see all my opportunities before u would make my decision, giving information and even honest opinions about the options. The team members always treated me very well and always answered my phone calls when it was needed. Also a good approach to my preferences and budget. I\'m really processed with the service and I recommended them for any home/flat/room search needed....
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Dec 05,2013
Minithumbup
By:
Dec 05,2013
7 people found
this helpful
I am very happy that I have used Allen Goldstein to find a property as they are very professional and highly efficient. I have used numerous numbers of estate agents previously and by far Allen Goldstein has stood out from the crowd. They provided me with prestige customer service and the after service of the property was brilliant. The property I am currently renting out is great value for money and in a lovely condition. There were no hidden costs or underlying issues, everything was thorou...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
Nov 30,2013
Minithumbup
By:
Nov 30,2013
45 people found
this helpful
We had a terrible experience with Allen Goldstein Agents. They lied to us during the renting proccess. They were not professional at all... After 3 months, we still don\'t have any contract and they took our deposit (they did not give it to our landlord). We have been trying to solve the situation and we have not received any answer. As I said, we had a terrible experience and it\'s being a big nightmare. To anyone, avoid this unprofessional agency......
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Bodrul Ahmed
Dec 11, 2013
View all comments (1)
Dear Tenant, I cannot seem to find any records regarding your above statement, so therefore I would request that you email me directly at bodrul@allengoldstein.com or to come and see me directly at our office so that we can resolve any issues you may be experiencing. Allen Goldstein do not hold on to tenant deposits, there are transfered over to the landlord once the tenant(s) take possession of the property. Also, keys are only issued to tenants once they sign the Tenancy Agreement, if y ...
Nov 22,2013
Minithumbdown
By:
Nov 22,2013
47 people found
this helpful
The staff are not very professional and are very poor at keeping in contact with their clients. Need to get their act Straight...
read full review
Was this helpful? Yes
By: Bodrul Ahmed
Dec 11, 2013
View all comments (1)
Dear Bsully, My apologies that you feel we have fallen short of the customer service we at Allen Goldstein pride ourselves on. I would be grateful if you could come in and see us so that we can discuss in detail where we have fallen short of your expectations. Thank you ...
Areas covered
  • NW6
  • WC1
  • WC2
  • NW1
  • NW5
  • NW3
  • E1
  • EC1
  • E3
  • N19
  • N17

UKALA TDS








Review statistics

From Landlords From Tenants From Vendors From Buyers Other
6 5 30 12 0 0 1 1 1 4

Job vacancies

Please see a list of jobs available

Agent Fees

No fees set.

Complaints Procedure

No procedure available.

Awards won by Allen Goldstein

Individual Branch Awards

London, WC1H 8BZ

Imran Subhan - upload your photo Imran Subhan
Business Development Manager
2 reviews

About Imran No description set View full profile
Mohammed Abedin - no image available Mohammed Abedin
Sales Manager
1 reviews

About Mohammed No description set View full profile
Chris Chinedu - upload your photo Chris Chinedu
Senior Lettings Negotiator
1 reviews

About Chris No description set View full profile
Ben Adams - upload your photo Ben Adams
Property Manager
0 reviews

About Ben No description set View full profile
Daniella Saunders - upload your photo Daniella Saunders
Lettings Negotiator
0 reviews

About Daniella No description set View full profile
Selda Sacu - upload your photo Selda Sacu
Lettings Negotiator
0 reviews

About Selda No description set View full profile


Opening hours



Make an Enquiry




.