<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1" ?> 
	 <rss version="2.0"> 
	 <channel> 	                        
		<title>AllAgents - Reviews of  goldstar-estates</title> 
        <link>http://www.allagents.co.uk/rss/Goldstar Estates</link> 
        <description>We are an independent firm, specialising in Residential Sales, Lettings and Financial Services. Using our website, goldstar-estates.com, you have access to over 100 UK properties.</description><item>
		<title><![CDATA[24/1/2008 - jan75 rated Goldstar Estates 2 stars]]></title>
		<link>http://www.allagents.co.uk/goldstar-estates/</link>
		<description><![CDATA[I am interested in a property for rent with the Goldstar Estates displayed in the findaproperty.com website. I had been trying to contact them via phone, fax and e-mail for the past 2 weeks. But, there is no response. I had even visited their office on the morning of  last saturday, but to vain.

I would like to know whether they are in business.<br />This person would use Goldstar Estates again.]]></description></item>
</channel>
</rss>
